Savagely Beaten Lyrics

Inveracity Lyrics Savagely Beaten

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Savagely Beaten

by Inveracity. Buy album CD: Circle Of Perversion

My eyes draw your back
This pretty face will bleed
But I love you I want to feel your pulse
I grab you and you freeze
Your fear reaches it's limits
You beg me to release you
But I get more berserk
You little blondie slut
With innocent blue eyes
I smash your pretty teeth
I punch you till you bleed
Resistance wont save you
I fucking hate you

My elbow breaks your nose
My knee dislocates your jaw
My kick will crush your spine
I own you, you're mine

Now that you're defiled
You're lying before me
Now I'm your god
Accept your inferiority

I smashed all your dreams
And I took your last breath away
I gave you my love
But now you're dead

sheet music Buy Inveracity sheet music
cd Buy Inveracity CDs
guitar tabs Inveracity guitar tabs
Album: Circle Of Perversion (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Circle Of Perversion" CD
  1. Agorphobia
  2. Break!
  3. Consent
  4. Dissing
  5. Drist Asea
  6. For Each A Grail
  7. Freedom
  8. Fuck You!
  9. Giungla
  10. Ignis Fatuus
  11. Illaiv
  12. In Radio
  13. Inversion
  14. Io Perso Nel Mio Io
  15. Kill Your Ex
  16. L'uomo Che Vorrai
  17. La Flora Demise
  18. Letdown
  19. Luna
  20. Mira Il Dito
  21. Mudlark
  22. Nine Point Eight
  23. Polydipsia
  24. Pompa
  25. Riffkefu'
  26. Rifletto
  27. Spettro
  28. Sul Bordo Di Una Linea
  29. The Divide
  30. Twilight
  31. Vita
  32. Whirlpool
  33. Savagely Beaten
  34. Repulsed By Vaginal Reek
  35. Fistfuck Sodomy
  36. Defloration
  37. Unconscious
  38. Blood Of Impurity
  39. Compulsive Degradation
  40. She Died In My Arms
  41. Eleven
  42. Multiple Homicide


Song words / lyrics from Circle Of Perversion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -