Scarred Back (The Downfall Part 2) Lyrics

Inside Conflict Lyrics Scarred Back (The Downfall Part 2)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Scarred Back (The Downfall Part 2)

by Inside Conflict. Buy album CD: Unearthed From Wonderland

End of catalepsy
Lethargic agony
Broken ataraxy
Vision of a sculptural mass grave
Metaphor of a whole which is nothing
crawling on the carcass of a forgotten utopia
Buried alive under a heap of lies
Smothered by the corpses of banished ideals...
my decadence ends with this painful rise...
Seraphic vision of a neurotic messiah
Sepulchral vision of a sculptural mass grave
An odd venom runs from these old open wounds
Now my body's a pile of bloody flesh and broken bones
You know I came for you
Your decadence ends with this painful rise
Blind and divine
Human decline
I awake from the nightmare
Grinding an adipose mass
We are infectious cells
In an infected hell
Don't you see the scars on your back ?....
Heaven is a no man's land...

sheet music Buy Inside Conflict sheet music
cd Buy Inside Conflict CDs
guitar tabs Inside Conflict guitar tabs
Album: Unearthed From Wonderland (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unearthed From Wonderland" CD
  1. Asphyxiation
  2. Burning Fight
  3. By A Thread
  4. Coal Mine
  5. Crazy
  6. Grandma's Note
  7. Heaven's Gift (Silence)
  8. Horizon
  9. I Promise You
  10. Innocence
  11. Inside
  12. Mcdonald's Girl
  13. No Spiritual Surrender
  14. Old Park Bench
  15. Only You
  16. Prayer Of The Children
  17. Promise
  18. Redemption
  19. Rubber Ducky
  20. Sacrifice
  21. Somebody
  22. Squirrels
  23. The Stalker Song
  24. Undertone
  25. Mutation
  26. Man Eater
  27. Carved Into Flesh
  28. Illumination (The Downfall Part 1)
  29. Shit Factory
  30. Forgotten Life
  31. Eat So Izzy
  32. Scarred Back (The Downfall Part 2)
  33. Leper
  34. Steps To Paradise
  35. Brain Wash
  36. Bloodstain
  37. Birth Of Ignorance
  38. Already Dead
  39. Intro


Song words / lyrics from Unearthed From Wonderland album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -