Manipulator Lyrics

Insect Warfare Lyrics Manipulator

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Insect Warfare. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Z

The ignorant believed your lies, you used them up to win your prize.
They got shafted, you got rich, falling for the bait and switch.
Don't care who you fuck over, climbing up the ladder.
Secret agents, fbi is protecting your web of lies.
You can only push a man so far, then he'll see you for what you are.
Once our countries leader, politicians are all scum.
Fucked them over to earn their votes, now they want to cut your throat.
The public won't be fooled again, you can't talk your way out this mess.
To pay the piece for what you've done, the blood of you and your first son.
Two presidents sentenced to death, a dark conspiracy put to rest.

sheet music Buy Insect Warfare sheet music
cd Buy Insect Warfare CDs
guitar tabs Insect Warfare guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Z" CD
  1. Armored Virus
  2. Dead Inside
  3. Decontamination
  4. Enslaved By Machinery
  5. Evolved Into Obliteration
  6. Human Trafficking
  7. Internet Era Alienation
  8. Lobotomized
  9. Manipulator
  10. Mass Communication Mindfuck
  11. Mind Ripper
  12. Necessary Death
  13. Nuclear Deterrence
  14. Oxygen Corrosion
  15. Paranoia
  16. Protection Maze
  17. Street Sweeper
  18. Zone Killer


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -