Get your wicked on Lyrics

Insane Clown Posse Lyrics Get your wicked on

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get your wicked on

by Insane Clown Posse. Buy album CD: The Wraith: Shangri-La

I punch bitches in they fake titties/he does/ i got warrants in like 8 cities/ he does/ I like to muder those provokin'/ he does/
I swing quick and leave a motherfucker's throat hangin' open, I drink the blood of a street rat/ he does/ yo Monox Boogie, where the weed at? I got 18 plus speed/ Uh huh/ with a plus 2 dagger from the tomb of horrors D&D/ We cave heads in with a brick
We do/ we fuck hotties with the same dick/ we do/ We eat power lines and generators/ we do/ One time we shut Detroit city out for like 11 hours
we the wickedest belive that/ we do/ Stevie Wonder Bra can see that/ shit he do/ We'll rip your head off
swing it by the hair until we get blood everywhere/ mutha fucker getcha wicked on!
We know you hate who we are; but even in Shangri-La a wicked clown gotta get they WICKED ON!
JD the Weed Man with the Juggalo Crip Walk
We know you hate who we are; but even in Shangri-La a wicked clown gotta get they WICKED ON!
I'll drive tank through your highschool/ he does/ I let the carnival high rule/ he does/I get
sick like a crime story/ he does/ motherfucker, this is Southwest side ghetto territory/ I can
Make a fist with your neck in it/ he can/ I need my medication every 20 minutes/ he does/ I store
dead bodies all up under my house, and every night i hear 'em runnin' they mouth gettin' wicked on me
days and days in my black hearse/ we do/ clown love Juggalos first/ they do/ Red and black
skullcaps everywhere, with the freash face paint contacts and the Twiztid hair/ we find peace at the
graveyard/ we do/ me and the wraith sit and play cards/ they do/ so move out of our
way. and get out of my path, or we'll saw your head in half/ motherfucker, getcha wicked on!

sheet music Buy Insane Clown Posse sheet music
cd Buy Insane Clown Posse CDs
guitar tabs Insane Clown Posse guitar tabs
Album: The Wraith: Shangri-La (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Wraith: Shangri-La" CD
  1. Ain't yo bidness/soopa villains
  2. Crossing the bridge
  3. Get your wicked on
  4. It rains diamonds/bitch slappaz
  5. Somebody to smoke wit
  6. The intro/into the light
  7. The unveiling
  8. Ain't yo bidness
  9. Birthday bitches
  10. Blaaam!!!
  11. Cotton candy and popsicles
  12. Crossing thy bridge
  13. Get ya wicked on
  14. It rains diamonds
  15. Juggalo homies
  16. Murder rap
  17. The raven's mirror
  18. Thy raven's mirror
  19. Thy staleness
  20. Thy unveiling
  21. Thy wraith
  22. Walk into thy light
  23. We belong
  24. Welcome to thy show


Song words / lyrics from The Wraith: Shangri-La album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -