Today Lyrics

Innerwish Lyrics Today

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Innerwish. Buy album CD: Waiting For The Dawn

Into the traffic changing
A good friend I have had
Today, today he's leaving
Makes me sad

My friend is starting over
There is a trembling
Today, today he's trembling
Through the trees

If you see him there on your street
Will you smile or shake his hand
Today, today
The brotherhood of man

sheet music Buy Innerwish sheet music
cd Buy Innerwish CDs
guitar tabs Innerwish guitar tabs
Album: Waiting For The Dawn (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Waiting For The Dawn" CD
  1. An Old Sunday
  2. Another Autumn
  3. As I Can
  4. Bright As Yellow
  5. Cant Anybody Stay Together
  6. Dear Robert Graves
  7. Do As The Living Do
  8. Every Word I Say
  9. He Said
  10. Hooray For Our Amelia
  11. In August
  12. Karen
  13. My Flower Sky
  14. Oh Do Not Fly Away
  15. Pride Takes A Fall
  16. Revolve
  17. Shadows
  18. Smalltown Blues
  19. Some Big Baby
  20. Today
  21. Trust
  22. Waltzing Days
  23. Your Advice
  24. Waiting For The Dawn
  25. Have You Ever...?
  26. Ready For Attack
  27. The Waves Of Destiny
  28. Carry Your Cross
  29. Beyond My Soul
  30. Last Thing I'll Remember
  31. Spacerunner
  32. Lord Of Truth


Song words / lyrics from Waiting For The Dawn album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -