Dream You Back Lyrics

Inexist Lyrics Dream You Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dream You Back

by Inexist. Buy album CD: Am I Senseless?

Her train pulled into the station.
She came over sat down.
She said, "Dear, glad to see you."
Then I heard that lonesome whistle sound.

She wrapped her little arms around me.
I saw that man standing there.
She's gone and found herself a new love.
Just then my heart began to tear.

Well tonight when I lay down
This lonesome soul for to sleep.
I'm gonna dream you back
Into my arms again.

She stood with a smile on her face.
Then turned and slowly walked away.
There's one way she'll never leave me.
In my dreams, she's always gonna stay.

sheet music Buy Inexist sheet music
cd Buy Inexist CDs
guitar tabs Inexist guitar tabs
Album: Am I Senseless? (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Am I Senseless?" CD
  1. 3x5
  2. Bound For Tennessee
  3. Dream You Back
  4. Fork In The Road
  5. Get It While You Can
  6. Letter From Prison
  7. My Destination
  8. No More To Leave You Behind
  9. Poor Boy's Delight
  10. Starry Night
  11. The Way I See You Now
  12. Three Days In July
  13. Tragic Life
  14. Well, Well
  15. When Silence Is The Only Sound
  16. Won't Be Coming Back
  17. Nonsense
  18. Fashion Death
  19. www.animal-status.com
  20. Real Fear
  21. Tapiola
  22. Instincts And Desires
  23. Acoustic Medley Pt.2
  24. Whom Does It Care
  25. Pain
  26. The Exit
  27. Inner Comfort
  28. Nervous


Song words / lyrics from Am I Senseless? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -