Intro: loving (interlude) Lyrics

India.Arie Lyrics Intro: loving (interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Intro: loving (interlude)

by India.Arie. Buy album CD: Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship

Oh God grant me the serenity to accept the things that I cannot change
The courage to change the things that I can
The wisdom to know the difference
Oh ooh and God give me the courage to love with an open heart,
An open heart, an open heart I wanna love with an open heart
Oh ooh oh with an open heart

sheet music Buy India.Arie sheet music
cd Buy India.Arie CDs
guitar tabs India.Arie guitar tabs
Album: Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship" CD
  1. I Am Not My Hair (Featuring Akon)
  2. India'Song
  3. Intro: Loving
  4. Outro: Learning
  5. This Too Shall Pass
  6. Intro: loving (interlude)
  7. These Eyes
  8. The heart of the matter
  9. Good Morning
  10. Private party
  11. There's Hope
  12. Interlude: Living
  13. Interlude: living (interlude)
  14. India's Song
  15. Wings Of Forgiveness
  16. Summer
  17. I am not my hair
  18. Great grandmother (interlude)
  19. Better People
  20. Outro: learning (interlude)
  21. I Choose


Song words / lyrics from Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -