Intro: Grains Lyrics

India.Arie Lyrics Intro: Grains

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Intro: Grains

by India.Arie. Buy album CD: Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics

I'm grateful that You created me
From the same grains
From the same thing

I'm grateful that You never
Ceased to amazed me
The way You love me

sheet music Buy India.Arie sheet music
cd Buy India.Arie CDs
guitar tabs India.Arie guitar tabs
Album: Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics" CD
  1. Beautiful Flower
  2. Interlude-Grains
  3. Intro-Grains
  4. Outro-Grains
  5. Intro: Grains
  6. Therapy
  7. Ghetto
  8. Chocolate High
  9. He Heals Me
  10. Interlude: Grains
  11. Pearls
  12. River Rise
  13. Yellow
  14. Better Way
  15. Long Goodbye
  16. Psalms 23
  17. The Cure
  18. Outro: Grains
  19. A Beautiful Day
  20. This Too Shall Pass


Song words / lyrics from Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -