Fetish Lyrics

Index Case Lyrics Fetish

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Index Case. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

I'm drawing the lines you read to
I'm digging these hives so thoughtful
Try getting away you've got to

You made this a game
I laugh at the sane
You gave a name I've got to
You're beautiful without your eyes
You finally know how to cry
I'm feeling drops of assanine
For your sake don't let them dry

I'm not like you
Blind and see through
Fun to dig through

Kicking your poems note
Another cry from a dry throat
See I don't have to believe you
But you better believe me
You affected no one's life
Just infected and redeemed sight
That's why I'll do you the favor

I love everything about you

sheet music Buy Index Case sheet music
cd Buy Index Case CDs
guitar tabs Index Case guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Algo De Mi
  2. Back To The Middle
  3. Between Us
  4. Brown Skin
  5. Burlada Inocencia
  6. Confiando En Tí
  7. Costumbres
  8. Dancing On The Fire
  9. Deserver
  10. Dicen Que Soy
  11. El Hombre Perfecto
  12. Ese Hombre
  13. Ese Hombre (Correcto)
  14. Fetish
  15. For Nothing
  16. I Love The Night Life (Cover)
  17. I Love The Nightlife (Disco 'round)
  18. II
  19. In My Head
  20. Interlude
  21. Intro
  22. La Voz De La Experiencia (con Celia Cruz)
  23. La Voz De La Experiencia (Duo Con Celia Cruz)
  24. Listen
  25. Me Canse De Ser La Otra
  26. Me Engañastes
  27. Mi Mayor Venganza
  28. Mi Mayor Venganza Sera
  29. Mi Primera Rumba
  30. Nature
  31. No Me Conviene
  32. No Me Lo Confiesas
  33. Nunca Voy A Olvidarte
  34. O Ella O Yo
  35. Outro
  36. Part Of My Life
  37. Perfect Season
  38. Promises
  39. Que Ganas De No Verte Nunca Mas
  40. Razones Tengo
  41. Ready For Love
  42. Right From The Start
  43. Sedúceme (Salsa)
  44. Seduce Me (English)
  45. Seduce Me Now
  46. Seduceme
  47. Si Estuvieras Aquí
  48. Si Estuvieras Aqui
  49. Si Tu Eres Mi Hombre
  50. Silent Side Of You
  51. Simple
  52. Sincere
  53. Sobre El Fuego
  54. Sola
  55. Sola (Salsa Version)
  56. Soledad
  57. Soy Diferente
  58. Soy Mujer
  59. Strength, Courage, Wisdom
  60. Te Daré Dulzura
  61. Te Dare Dulzura
  62. The L
  63. The Wounded
  64. Traicion
  65. Video
  66. Vivir Lo Nuestro
  67. Vivir Sin Ti
  68. Why Dreams Bleed
  69. Wonderful


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -