You dissolve Lyrics

Indecision Lyrics You dissolve

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You dissolve

by Indecision. Buy album CD: Unorthodox

watching you like this
tears me apart
you regress your feelings
the guilt is all mine
I can't forget a feeling like it meant nothing
torn in two as you
regress this frustration
this walls are closing in on me - my wrists feel so weak
this urge never overcame me so strong
like thorns in my eyes I hear your voice still silent in my ears
in dreams I smile - in consciousness I cry
what happened to the promises?
your lies and hatred
you shut me out
became what you despised magnified
I know it would hurt you but I wish I could just wake you up
you're not waking up this time
set yourself up for self-destruction again
you're not waking up

sheet music Buy Indecision sheet music
cd Buy Indecision CDs
guitar tabs Indecision guitar tabs
Album: Unorthodox (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unorthodox" CD
  1. 4th Of July Carol
  2. Always Ready (Coast Gaurd)
  3. America The Beautiful
  4. America, My Country 'Tis Of Thee
  5. Anchors Aweigh
  6. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  7. Battle Of New Orleans
  8. Dixie
  9. Eternal Father: The Navy Hymn
  10. God Bless America
  11. God Bless The USA
  12. Halls Of Montezuma
  13. I Am Thankful To Be An American
  14. I Love My Land, America
  15. I Love You So
  16. I'm A Yankee Doodle Dandy
  17. Let Peace Begin With Me
  18. Off We Go Into The Wild Blue Yonder
  19. Song Of Freedom
  20. Stars And Stripes Forever
  21. Taps
  22. The Army Goes Rolling Along
  23. The Ballad Of The Green Beret
  24. The Soldiers' Camp
  25. The Star Spangled Banner
  26. This Land Is Your Land
  27. Two Towers (American Song)
  28. U.S. Marine Corps Hymn (Marine Hymn)
  29. When Johnny Comes Marching Home Again
  30. Yankee Doodle
  31. You're A Grand Old Flag
  32. Blindfold
  33. Reconsider
  34. Shadowboxing
  35. Disregard
  36. Purgatory
  37. Believe
  38. Fracture
  39. Resurrection
  40. One last time
  41. Safe haven
  42. You dissolve
  43. Lies
  44. Hallowed be thy name
  45. No
  46. Worlds apart


Song words / lyrics from Unorthodox album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -