Bring Them Down Lyrics

Immolation Lyrics Bring Them Down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bring Them Down

by Immolation. Buy album CD: Unholy Cult

Looking down from on top of it all
Looking down on everyone else
So high above, it all looks the same
Bring you down to see how it is

The greatness you feel, so smug on your throne
Your view of it all is clouded and warped
Clearly you'll see how it unfolds
Brought down from above to see how it is

Don't you feel passion
Don't you know love
The bitterness that drives you
Will hurt us all
Down with the righteous, down with the liars
Down with the leaders who rape their own men
Down with your idols, down with your ideals
Down with the thieves who rob us of life

King to king, so hungry for power
Fortress to fortress with no ground to gain
On missions of hatred that lead us to ruin
A course that would change if we bring them down

Down to the sorrow, down to the crying
Brought down to the suffering, now how does it feel
Down to the horror, down to the screaming
Brought down to the silence they'll hear in the end

sheet music Buy Immolation sheet music
cd Buy Immolation CDs
guitar tabs Immolation guitar tabs
Album: Unholy Cult (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unholy Cult" CD
  1. A Devouring Rose
  2. A Perfect Vision Of The Rising Northland
  3. A Sign For The Norse Hordes To Ride
  4. Against The Tide
  5. All Shall Fall
  6. Arctic Swarm
  7. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
  8. Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetery Gates
  9. Frozen By Icewinds
  10. Hordes To War
  11. Kano (use Your Might)
  12. Mount North
  13. Norden On Fire
  14. One By One
  15. Snowdancing
  16. Storming Through Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds
  17. Sub-zero (chinese Ninja Warrior)
  18. Techno Syndrome (mortal Kombat)
  19. The Call Of The Wintermoon
  20. The Darkness That Embrace Me
  21. The Rise Of Darkness
  22. The Sun No Longer Rises
  23. The Tongue Of Pain
  24. Theme From Mortal Kombat (encounter The Ultimate)
  25. This Blue Day
  26. Throned By Blackstorms
  27. Unearthly Kingdom
  28. Winter Of The Ages
  29. Of Martyrs And Men
  30. Sinful Nature
  31. Unholy Cult
  32. Wolf Among The Flock
  33. Reluctant Messiah
  34. A Kingdom Divided
  35. Rival The Eminent
  36. Bring Them Down


Song words / lyrics from Unholy Cult album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -