The Sound Of Success Lyrics

I'm From Barcelona Lyrics The Sound Of Success

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Sound Of Success

by I'm From Barcelona. Buy album CD: Who Killed Harry Houdini?

[Verse 1:]
Catch a bitch, catch a lick, fuck around and catch a
Bobby is the shit anywhere, I fuck a porter potty
Naw I ain't cha ordinary, I'm a make ya obvious
I'm married to this money, we committed a monogamous
Plus we living prosperous, dope boys anonymous
We out here doing numbers, tell them niggas they can
Count on us
As long as niggas doubting us, there's a lot and in the
Murder every fuckin' beat, welcome to the cemetery
Killer run the game HERE and ye ain't gotta hope to win
Ain't no fuckin BCS, can't nobody coach you in
You ain't got a note to spin, show me what'chu making
I'm a have to break em off, right before I break em in
I swear these niggas made a ten; I don't think they got
The heart
You say your life's a movie but I don't think you got
The part
I been here from the fuckin' start, I be here when it
Starts to end
What goes around comes around, wait until it starts to

This is what success feel like, real life
Real talk, ten years deep, and a nigga still nice
Still buss a muotherfucker head for the right price
Real nigga, show these other niggas what my life's like

[Verse 2:]
They don't wanna see me grinding nigga, out here

Getting mo checks
But I ain't try'na hang it up, so nigga fuck a coat
Dealer give it to you raw, shawty that mean no cut
Catch a nigga on the block, but I ain't finna post up
Welcome to the real grind, I show up at the field mine
Eat em season live nigga, this is Epic Meal Time
Nobody finna peal mine, I ain't try'na take a L
Black Friday bruckin' nigga, I'm just try'na make a
I'm just try'na make this mail, I'm just try'na make it
They say I got it for the streets, so I'm just try'na
Make it hell
I'm just try'na make it work, nothing you can tell me
They say I got the city lock, and I don't need a celly
I ain't try'na rush it either, to tell you all the
Truth about it
They saying that my time has passed, but I made a
Future at it
Ain't no competition either, can't do nothing for us
The sound of success nigga, you can play the chorus now

This is what success feel like, real life
Real talk, ten years deep, and a nigga still nice
Still buss a muotherfucker head for the right price
Real nigga, show these other niggas what my life's like

sheet music Buy I'm From Barcelona sheet music
cd Buy I'm From Barcelona CDs
guitar tabs I'm From Barcelona guitar tabs
Album: Who Killed Harry Houdini? (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who Killed Harry Houdini?" CD
  1. 2017
  2. A Devouring Rose
  3. A Perfect Vision Of The Rising Northland
  4. A Sign For The Norse Hordes To Ride
  5. Against The Tide (In The Arctic World)
  6. Andy
  7. Antarctica
  8. As The Eternity Opens
  9. At The Heart Of Winter
  10. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
  11. Backstage
  12. Backstage - Butch Cassidy
  13. Battlefields
  14. Battles In The North
  15. Beyond The North Waves
  16. Blacker Than Darkness
  17. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)
  18. Blizzard Beasts
  19. Break Bread
  20. Call Me "Killer"
  21. Catch A Body
  22. Circling Above In Time Before Time
  23. Cold Winds Of Funeral Dust
  24. Cryptic Winterstorms
  25. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
  26. Damned In Black
  27. Demonium
  28. Descent Into Eminent Silence
  29. Et Cetera
  30. Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetary Gates
  31. Exodus
  32. Eyes Open (Intro)
  33. Fightin In The Club - Chingy
  34. Fightin' In The Club
  35. Frida Rider
  36. Frostdemonstorm
  37. Frozen By Icewinds
  38. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
  39. Gunhild
  40. He Who Cares Not Loses In The End
  41. Headphones
  42. Hennessey & Hydro
  43. Houdini
  44. I'm The Man
  45. In My Kingdom Cold
  46. In Our Mystic Visions Blest
  47. Little Ghost
  48. Meet The Dealer
  49. Mingus
  50. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
  51. Mountains Of Might
  52. Move Bitch
  53. Music Killed Me
  54. My Dimension
  55. Nebular Ravens Winter
  56. Noctambulant
  57. Now I Own You A Favor
  58. OG Anthem
  59. One By One
  60. Ophelia
  61. Paper Planes
  62. Point 'Em Out
  63. Pure Holocaust
  64. Save Me
  65. Slow F***in'
  66. Slow Fuckin'
  67. Slums
  68. Snowdancing
  69. So Decatur
  70. Solarfall
  71. Sons Of Northern Darkness
  72. Storming Through / Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds
  73. Suns That Sank Below
  74. The Answer
  75. The Call Of The Wintermoon
  76. The Darkness That Embrace Me
  77. The Eulogy
  78. The Mullets Vs. The Mustaches
  79. The Sound Of Success
  80. The Sun No Longer Rises
  81. The Tongue Of Pain
  82. This Blue Day
  83. Throned By Blackstorms
  84. Through The Halls Of Eternity
  85. Tragedies Blow At Horizon
  86. Triumph
  87. Tyrants
  88. Unholy Forces Of Evil
  89. Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss
  90. What If?
  91. Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
  92. Winter Of Ages
  93. Within The Dark Mind
  94. Withstand The Fall Of Time
  95. Wrath From Above
  96. Years Of Silent Sorrow


Song words / lyrics from Who Killed Harry Houdini? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -