None Shall Defy (Infernal Majesty) Lyrics

Illdisposed Lyrics None Shall Defy (Infernal Majesty)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

None Shall Defy (Infernal Majesty)

by Illdisposed. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - R

Hear us oh forces of darkness
We summon thee from the ebony abyss of hell
Black is the night
Though the candles burn bright as this young virgins'
Blood we shall spill
Gaze into the crystal see the swirling mist
We are servants of the powers that be
Chanting invocations
Drinking from the skulls of the souls that were
Slaughtered for thee
Kneeling at the altar calling out to satan
We pledge our allegiance with our lives
Demonic power signals now is the hour
And the bitch of christ shall die
Raise high the sacrificial dagger gleaming instrument of death!
Burn the devil's cross into her flesh
Plunge the blade into her terror stricken heart!
Her body writhes in ecstasy
Her mind screams out in agony
Causht within the sensation of death's embrace!
Consumnated in the fires of hell the demons' seed is sown
In ravaged flesh neither live nor dead the incubus make it's home
Like an evil parasite,feeding on her undefiled soul,the unholy embryo
Takes form divine intervention bonding mortal man to the dark lord...
Lord of evil,Prince of darkness we await the birth-the sign-your black
Unborn child,devil spawn amidst the sound of rending flesh we gaze upon thy
Writhe and lament;hear the gnashing of teeth and the wailing of souls
Black heaven sent;shepherd of the flock with a musical staff and the
Multitudes sing
None shall defy. NONE SHALL DEFY

sheet music Buy Illdisposed sheet music
cd Buy Illdisposed CDs
guitar tabs Illdisposed guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - R" CD
  1. Beating Around The Bush (Ac/dc)
  2. Cromlech (Darkthrone)
  3. Gasping For Air (Autopsy)
  4. Intoxicated (Obituary)
  5. Killed By Death (Motorhead)
  6. Nightmare (Venom)
  7. None Shall Defy (Infernal Majesty)
  8. Open Casket (Death)
  9. Out Of The Body (Pestilence)
  10. Rapture (Paradise Lost)
  11. Reek Of Putrefication (Carcass)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - R album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -