Mama Album Version Lyrics

Il Deboscio Lyrics Mama Album Version

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mama Album Version

by Il Deboscio. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

[Verse 1]
Mama thank you for who I am
Thank you for all the things I'm not
Forgive me for the words unsaid
For the times
I forgot

[Verse 2]
Mama remember all my life
You showed me love,You sacrificed
Think of those young and early days
How I've changed
Along the way

And I know you believed
And I know you had dreams
And I'm sorry it took all this time to see
That I am where I am because of your truth
I miss you, I miss you

[Verse 3]
Mama forgive the times you cried
Forgive me for not making right
All of the storms I may have caused
And I've been wrong
Dry your eyes


[Verse 4]
Mama I hope this makes you smile
I hope you're happy with my life
At peace with every choice I made
How I've changed
Along the way
And I know you believed in all of my dreams
And I owe it all to you, Mama

sheet music Buy Il Deboscio sheet music
cd Buy Il Deboscio CDs
guitar tabs Il Deboscio guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  2. All By Myself
  3. All By Myself (Solo Otra Vez)
  4. Bergamo Is Burning - Frangetta
  5. Bologna Is Burning - Frangetta
  6. Cagliari Is Burning - Frangetta
  7. Caruso
  8. Catania Is Burning - Frangetta
  9. Close Every Door
  10. Como Is Burning - Frangetta
  11. Crema Is Burning - Frangetta
  12. Esisti Dentro Me
  13. Hasta Mi Final
  14. Hasta Mi Final (Until The Day)
  15. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (Un Regalo Que Te Dio La Vida)
  16. Hero
  17. Hoy Que Ya No Estas Aqui ["as Far As Any Man Can See" Spanish Version]sei Parte Ormai Di Me
  18. Hoy Que Ya No Estas Aqui- Spanish Version Of "as Far As Any Man Can See"
  19. I Believe I Can Fly
  20. I Believe In You
  21. I Believe In You (Je Crois En Toi)
  22. Isabel (spanish)
  23. La Vida Sin Amor
  24. Mama Album Version
  25. Milano Is Burning - Frangetta
  26. Modena Is Burning - Frangetta
  27. Musica
  28. My Way
  29. Napoli Is Burning - Frangetta
  30. Nights In White Satin
  31. Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
  32. Palermo Is Burning - Frangetta
  33. Pisa Is Burning - Frangetta
  34. Regresa A Mi
  35. Rimini Is Burning - Frangetta
  36. Roma Is Burning - Frangetta
  37. Sassuolo Is Burning - Frangetta
  38. Silent Night
  39. Solo Otra Vez (All By Myself)
  40. Somewhere
  41. Somewhere In My Past
  42. Sortilegio De Amor
  43. The Impossible Dream
  44. The Time Of Our Lives
  45. Torino Is Burning - Frangetta
  46. Treviso Is Burning - Frangetta
  47. Unchained Melody
  48. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
  49. Until The Day
  50. Varese Is Burning - Frangetta
  51. Verona Is Burning - Frangetta
  52. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
  53. You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Sere)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -