Intro Lyrics

ICP (Insane Clown Posse) Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by ICP (Insane Clown Posse). Buy album CD: Bang! Pow! Boom!

To all that are receiving this broadcast we are now entering our
Thirteenth hour of continuing cloud coverage. This ongoing event has been
Upgraded to a national emergency. It has been a sleepless night here in Metro
Detroit as panic and terror has swept the streets. It seems much of Detroit
As well as the rest of the country are still unsettled by this unexplainable
Cloud that still clutches the sky. From New York to Honolulu, Miami to
Fairbanks the expansion of the cloud has subsided but a wall of darkness and
Artificial night still grips the land. Witnesses now tell us that thousands
Upon thousands of people are emerging from sewers everywhere their faces are
Painted and they look like CLOWNS!!! The people are running and screaming but
Eye witnesses say they're not in pain it's almost like a strange type of joy
Has overtaken them. At this time we do not know where or why the people are
Running but there seems to be an organized plan directing there action. Its
Like a guiding force is giving them supernatural stamina. The immense crowd
Of clowns are now on the move all in unison moving in one direction towards
An unknown destination. it's almost as if they see what others cannot heeding
An inaudible call that silently pierces this calm before the storm.

sheet music Buy ICP (Insane Clown Posse) sheet music
cd Buy ICP (Insane Clown Posse) CDs
guitar tabs ICP (Insane Clown Posse) guitar tabs
Album: Bang! Pow! Boom! (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bang! Pow! Boom!" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Freaky Creep Show
  3. The Clowns Are Back
  4. Beautiful Doom
  5. In Yo Face
  6. The Bone
  7. Zombie Slide
  8. To Catch A Predator
  9. Boing Boing
  10. I Found A Body
  11. Love
  12. Fonz Pond
  13. Imma Kill U
  14. Juggalo Island
  15. Vultures
  16. Vera Lee
  17. Miracles
  18. Bang! Pow! Boom!
  19. Chop Chop Slide


Song words / lyrics from Bang! Pow! Boom! album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -