On My Mind Lyrics

Icehouse Lyrics On My Mind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

On My Mind

by Icehouse. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Out on the highway, where does it go? Don't think I really care now
And I just know, I don't need you now, does it matter going nowhere
Well I said to myself, I got to leave her, far behind but
But now I wonder, it's all very wrong, you're always on my mind, yeah
Night and day, mile after mile with only the time between us.
'Cause it was something I had to do, you've got to take some chances
You know me girl, know me too well, you know it's so easy 2 run, but
Something reminds me wherever I go, I could never hide here, but
Oh no, once again, I cannot forget when you're on my mind

Got to keep on no turning back, already know the answers
I was a loser right from the start, got to take the chance, yeah
Makes no difference, no difference at all, every time it's just the same
Follow me here in a matter of time, before we meet again but

Oh no, once again, I never forget when you're on my mind
Oh no, on my mind, my mind, yeah

I could never hide here...I could never hide here, but...

Oh no, once again, I cannot forget when you're on my mind
Oh no, once again, oh ho, I never forget when you're on my mind
My mind, ooh ooh ooh

sheet music Buy Icehouse sheet music
cd Buy Icehouse CDs
guitar tabs Icehouse guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All Tomorow's Parties
  2. Anybody's War
  3. At Night
  4. Baby, You're So Strange
  5. Berlin
  6. Break These Chains
  7. Complicated Game
  8. Crazy (Midnight Mix)
  9. Cross The Border (Funk Corporation Sonic Assault Mix Edit)
  10. Dedicated To Glam
  11. Dissapointed
  12. Don't Believe Any More
  13. Don't Believe Any More (Remixed By Ivan Gough & Colin Snape)
  14. Don't Believe Anymore (Ivan & Collins Café Latte Mix)
  15. Dont Believe Anymore
  16. Dusty Pages
  17. Glam
  18. Goodnight Mr Matthews
  19. Heaven
  20. Heroes
  21. Ice house - great southern land
  22. Into The Wild
  23. Let There Be Love
  24. Love in Motion
  25. Love In Motion (Original Single Mix)
  26. Love Like Blood
  27. Loving The Alien
  28. Lucky Me
  29. Mr. Big
  30. Mysterious Thing
  31. On My Mind
  32. One By One
  33. Over the Line
  34. Paradise
  35. Paradise Lost
  36. Really Good Time
  37. Shotdown
  38. Sister Europe
  39. Someone Like You
  40. Spanish Gold
  41. Stay Close Tonight
  42. Street Cafe
  43. Taking The Town
  44. The Flame
  45. The Mountain
  46. This Time
  47. Too Late Now
  48. Touch The Fire
  49. Trojan Blue
  50. Uniform
  51. Where The River Meets The Sea


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -