The star-spangled banner Lyrics

Iced Earth Lyrics The star-spangled banner

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The star-spangled banner

by Iced Earth. Buy album CD: The Glorious Burden


sheet music Buy Iced Earth sheet music
cd Buy Iced Earth CDs
guitar tabs Iced Earth guitar tabs
Album: The Glorious Burden (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Glorious Burden" CD
  1. The star-spangled banner
  2. Declaration day
  3. When the eagle cries
  4. The reckoning
  5. The reckoning (don't tread on me)
  6. Greenface
  7. Attila
  8. Red baron / blue max
  9. Hollow man
  10. Valley forge
  11. Waterloo
  12. Gettysburg (1863):
  13. When the eagle cries (unplugged)
  14. The devil to pay
  15. Hold at all costs
  16. High water mark


Song words / lyrics from The Glorious Burden album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -