Saturday Morning Lyrics

Ian Kelly Lyrics Saturday Morning

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Saturday Morning

by Ian Kelly. Buy album CD: Speak Your Mind

All he wants is to step inside maybe go for a ride or stay
He doesn't know that you lost your pride on that hazy night of May
You were wasted and they stepped on you
You were tired and there was nothing you could do
All these stories of abuse where minds were bruised they sickened me
I just can't understand how you can prey on such unguarded chastity
It's not the sunlight that has changed or the bathing in the moon
It was not right when they explained the lighter and the spoon
But still, you took the hit and then the shit took over your life
Now there is no turning back, smack is the ruling enterprise
Weeks on and on, basically, the same day's different
You use to love waking up to catch the moment
Your Saturday was all about the TV's colors Now it's the day, you wake up just reminiscing...
Your regrets.

sheet music Buy Ian Kelly sheet music
cd Buy Ian Kelly CDs
guitar tabs Ian Kelly guitar tabs
Album: Speak Your Mind (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speak Your Mind" CD
  1. A New Kind Of Medicine (radio Edit)
  2. Angel
  3. Any Ole Love
  4. Brown
  5. Complicated
  6. Divine Love
  7. Every Now + Then
  8. Found A Cure
  9. Free
  10. It's Crying Time
  11. La Terre
  12. Love You Can't Deny
  13. New Kind Of Medicine
  14. Release The Pressure
  15. Saturday Morning
  16. Situation: Critical
  17. Sorry
  18. Take Me Home
  19. The Sea
  20. Triste
  21. Wiser Man
  22. Wonderful Humans
  23. Your Eyes


Song words / lyrics from Speak Your Mind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -