Ian Hunter Lyrics

Ian Hunter Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ian Hunter

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  When I'm President (2012)
CD Album  Shrunken Heads (2007)
CD Album  Rant (2001)
CD Album  Artful Dodger (1997)
CD Album  Once Bitten Twice Shy (1996)
CD Album  Dirty Laundry (1995)
CD Album  Ian Hunter'S Dirty Laundry (1995)
CD Album  Short Back 'n' Sides...Plus Long Odds & Outtakes (1994)
CD Album  YUI Orta (1990)
CD Album  All of the Good Ones Are Taken (1982)
CD Album  Short Back and Sides (1981)
CD Album  The Ballad Of I. H. & Mott The Hoople (1978)
CD Album  You're Never Alone With a Schizophrenic (1978)
CD Album  Overnight Angels (1976)
CD Album  All American Alien Boy (1975)
CD Album  Ian Hunter (1974)
CD Album  Originally Released On Mott By Mott The Hoople (1973)
CD Album  The Secret Sessions
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: You're Never Alone With a Schizophrenic (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "You're Never Alone With a Schizophrenic" CD
  1. Just another night
  2. Wild east
  3. Cleveland rocks
  4. Ships
  5. When the daylight comes
  6. Life after death
  7. Standin' in my light
  8. Bastard
  9. The outsider
Album: Overnight Angels (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Overnight Angels" CD
  1. Golden opportunity
  2. Shallow crystals
  3. Overnight angels
  4. Broadway
  5. Justice of the peace
  6. (miss) silver dime
  7. Wild 'n free
  8. The ballad of little star
  9. To love a woman
Album: All American Alien Boy (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "All American Alien Boy" CD
  1. Letter to britannia from the union jack
  2. All american alien boy
  3. Irene wilde
  4. Restless youth
  5. Rape
  6. You nearly did me in
  7. Apathy 83
  8. God (take 1)
Album: Ian Hunter (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ian Hunter" CD
  1. Shades Off
  2. Once bitten twice shy
  3. Who do you love
  4. Lounge lizard
  5. Boy
  6. 3,000 miles from here
  7. The truth, the whole truth, nuthin' but the truth
  8. Shades off (spoken)
  9. I get so excited
Album: Originally Released On Mott By Mott The Hoople (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Originally Released On Mott By Mott The Hoople" CD
  1. All The Way From Memphis
Album: The Secret Sessions Lyrics
cd Buy "The Secret Sessions" CD
  1. Easy money
  2. Silent movie
  3. I ain't no angel
  4. The best thing
  5. I hate dancin'
  6. Just when i needed you most
  7. Lowdown freedom
  8. On my way to georgia
  9. Growing old with rock 'n' roll
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All The Good Ones Are Taken (Part One)
  2. American Music
  3. China
  4. China (Ronson Vocal)
  5. Detroit
  6. Detroit (out-take 5 - vocal)
  7. Detroit (rough mix)
  8. God
  9. I believe in you
  10. I need your love (rough mix)
  11. It Ain't Easy When You Fall
  12. Listen to the eight track
  13. Man o'war
  14. Na na na
  15. Na na na (extended mix)
  16. Old records never die (version 1)
  17. Rain (alternative mix)
  18. Shades Off (Poem, Bonus Track)
  19. Silver Dime
  20. Silver needles
  21. Skeletons
  22. Sons and daughters
  23. The Loner
  24. The Truth The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth
  25. The Truth, The Whole Truth, Nuthin' But The...
  26. Venus in the bathtub
  27. We gotta get out of here
  28. We Gotta Get Out Of Here (live)
  29. Women's Intuition
  30. You stepped into my dreams

sheet music Buy Ian Hunter Sheet Music
cd Buy Ian Hunter CDs
guitar tabs Ian Hunter Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -