We Dance With Monsters Lyrics

I Am Ghost Lyrics We Dance With Monsters

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We Dance With Monsters

by I Am Ghost. Buy album CD: Those We Leave Behind

It's the making of our story
A passing dead and gone
Fairy tales wait in mystery
And monsters sing in song
Even though these lives have ended
Their memory will carry on
A beautiful nightmare will begin
And our hero's will stand strong
There is a place only the dead know
Real corpses dance and are true to heart
It's the making of our story
Where in death we do not part...

sheet music Buy I Am Ghost sheet music
cd Buy I Am Ghost CDs
guitar tabs I Am Ghost guitar tabs
Album: Those We Leave Behind (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Those We Leave Behind" CD
  1. Death Of All Kinds
  2. Fall, Rise, Repeat Pt. 1
  3. Fall, Rise, Repeat Pt. 2
  4. From Ashes And Dust We Reign
  5. Odium
  6. Pt. 1 The Letting Go
  7. Pt. 2 The Aftermath
  8. Remember This Face, Baby
  9. Solace For The Ones Led Astray
  10. St. Margerethe
  11. The Awakening
  12. To Know The Road Ahead, Ask Those Coming Back
  13. Unbreakable
  14. We Dance With Monsters
  15. Intro: We Dance With Monsters
  16. Don't Wake Up
  17. Those We Leave Behind
  18. Buried Way Too Shallow
  19. Bone Garden
  20. Saddest Story Never Told
  21. Smile Of A Jesus Freak
  22. So, I Guess This Is Goodbye
  23. Interlude: Remember This Face, Baby
  24. Burn The Bodies To The Ground
  25. Rock N’ Roll High School Murder
  26. Make Me Believe This Is Real
  27. They Always Come Back
  28. Set Me Free


Song words / lyrics from Those We Leave Behind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -