Odium Lyrics

I Am Ghost Lyrics Odium

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by I Am Ghost. Buy album CD: Those We Leave Behind

How can I be so surprised?
So overwhelmed by life.
There's just no way to cure me,
I'm subdued by society.

Empty words, oh empty thoughts.
Sickness spreads, soon to reach my heart.

Always been told that I'm free,
I never was, I never gonna' be
Never ever gonna' be free.

Still I screech.

My empty words, become empty thoughts.
Sickness spreads soon to reach my heart.

sheet music Buy I Am Ghost sheet music
cd Buy I Am Ghost CDs
guitar tabs I Am Ghost guitar tabs
Album: Those We Leave Behind (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Those We Leave Behind" CD
  1. Death Of All Kinds
  2. Fall, Rise, Repeat Pt. 1
  3. Fall, Rise, Repeat Pt. 2
  4. From Ashes And Dust We Reign
  5. Odium
  6. Pt. 1 The Letting Go
  7. Pt. 2 The Aftermath
  8. Remember This Face, Baby
  9. Solace For The Ones Led Astray
  10. St. Margerethe
  11. The Awakening
  12. To Know The Road Ahead, Ask Those Coming Back
  13. Unbreakable
  14. We Dance With Monsters
  15. Intro: We Dance With Monsters
  16. Don't Wake Up
  17. Those We Leave Behind
  18. Buried Way Too Shallow
  19. Bone Garden
  20. Saddest Story Never Told
  21. Smile Of A Jesus Freak
  22. So, I Guess This Is Goodbye
  23. Interlude: Remember This Face, Baby
  24. Burn The Bodies To The Ground
  25. Rock N’ Roll High School Murder
  26. Make Me Believe This Is Real
  27. They Always Come Back
  28. Set Me Free


Song words / lyrics from Those We Leave Behind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -