President Lyrics

Iam Lyrics President

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Iam. Buy album CD: Saison 5

They pull our strings
The animals
They blind, they breed the hate
Under their wing
We're scientist
We swallow what they think

For all you lonely boys
I will be president
In all you sons of men
I can be accident

Most fall in line
They do the dance
And salute the safest thing
Bought with their lives
Cry and socialize
And throw all the beauty away

sheet music Buy Iam sheet music
cd Buy Iam CDs
guitar tabs Iam guitar tabs
Album: Saison 5 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Saison 5" CD
  1. After Every Party I Die
  2. An I For An I
  3. Bring Me Back A Dog
  4. Heatwave
  5. I Am Terrified
  6. I Like Pretending
  7. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction
  8. Lulled By Numbers
  9. Mercy
  10. Missile
  11. My Secret Friend
  12. Naked But Safe
  13. Nature Of Inviting
  14. Nightlife
  15. President
  16. Pretty Little Angel
  17. Running
  18. S.H.E.
  19. Sailor
  20. Simple Girl
  21. Skin Vision
  22. Song Of Imaginary Beings
  23. Spit It Out
  24. Tear Garden
  25. The Alternative
  26. The Great Shipwreck Of Life
  27. The Negative Sex
  28. The Stupid, The Proud
  29. Think Of England
  30. This Will Make You Love Again
  31. You Can Be Happy
  32. You Stick It In Me
  33. Your Joy Is My Low
  34. WW
  35. Une Autre Brique
  36. Hip Hop Ville
  37. Tu Le Sais Part 1 & Part 2
  38. Offishall
  39. Nos Heures De Gloire
  40. Ca Vient De La Rue
  41. To The World
  42. Le Style De L'homme Libre
  43. Rap De Droite
  44. Il En Faut Peu
  45. Si Tu M'aimais
  46. Sur Les Remparts
  47. Rien De Personnel
  48. Coupe Le Cake
  49. Au Quartier
  50. United


Song words / lyrics from Saison 5 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -