Hate Me Lyrics

Hypnosis Lyrics Hate Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hate Me

by Hypnosis. Buy album CD: Humanoid

It's time for me
To face my destiny
It's time for you
To live your life

Why do you love me?
I've got nothing to do
With the man you need
Why do you love me?
I'm a killer, I'm a hunter
I'm a cyborg soldier

I wander: Am I human?
A psychopath? Maybe
Murder is in my genes
I've got blood on my hands
Why could I love you
As I only feel disgust
For myself?
I don't want to hurt you
I haven't been programmed
To have a normal life

Now the end is near
Our story will end in tears
But I don't want to rob your life

I seem to be a man
But I'm a monster, it's clear
You can't spend your life
With a machine... created to kill

Hate me
You're the one I love the most
Please hate me
Please give me a reason to leave

sheet music Buy Hypnosis sheet music
cd Buy Hypnosis CDs
guitar tabs Hypnosis guitar tabs
Album: Humanoid (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Humanoid" CD
  1. A Public Puppet
  2. Apocalyptic Hybrid
  3. Black Magic
  4. Black Metal
  5. Blinded
  6. Burn By The Cross
  7. Deathrow (No Regrets)
  8. Disconnected Magnetic Corridors
  9. Drained
  10. Elastic Inverted Visions
  11. Exclamation Of A Necrofag
  12. Fire In The Sky
  13. Fractured Millenium
  14. Fractured Millennium
  15. Fuck
  16. Fuck U
  17. God Is A Lie
  18. Inferior Devoties
  19. Mental Emotions
  20. Necronomicon
  21. Nowhere To Run
  22. Paled Empty Sphere
  23. Paradox
  24. Paranormal Mysteria
  25. Point Of No Return
  26. Reborn
  27. Reflections
  28. Resurrected
  29. Reversed Reflections
  30. Rosewell 47 (Live)
  31. Selfinflicted Overload
  32. Shamateur
  33. Slippin' Away
  34. Sodomized
  35. Spilin' Away
  36. Strange Ways
  37. The Abyss
  38. The Abyss (Another Version)
  39. The Arrival Of The Demons (Part 1)
  40. The Gathering
  41. Total Eclipse
  42. Unfold The Sorrow
  43. Unleash The Beast
  44. Until The End
  45. Until The End (In Album Hypocrisy)
  46. Watch Out
  47. Who?
  48. New Life
  49. Homeless
  50. Mother
  51. She
  52. Evilized
  53. I'm Your God
  54. Disgust
  55. Hate Me
  56. Agony


Song words / lyrics from Humanoid album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -