Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator) Lyrics

Humble Pie Lyrics Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)

by Humble Pie. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

Well, I ain't got much bread but it's alright
I got the sun in the morning, got the moon at night
Said, I ain't got much bugs in my bin, Sam
Have another mother's ruin makes you feel alright
Ah, who is it for, we shall overdraw
Well, I don't talk like them but I don't care much
I got a rich man's trumpet, poor man's crutch
Maybe I like to live on Diner's Club and Dow-Jones
But it's all one big community chest, and chance will break my bones
Who so ever, what so ever it's for, we shall overdraw
Oh, there's notice on the door, we shall overdraw
Well, I have to think of contracts in the morning
Could I scratch their backs, should they kiss my ring
Will they, will they jump me without warning
Making noises like a banker seems the only way to sin
Go out to your neighborhood greenback store
We shall overdraw
Oh, Mr. Banker, won't you send some bread to me
You know I've just been busted and I need some security
Oh, Mr. Banker, won't you write this song for us
In ture taste you've relented, there's no grizzle in my lush
Well, Mr. Ridley's bought a Bentley, Mr. Oldham sold his Rolls
Mrs. Winston's fixing guineas, Mr. Carter's digging holes
We'd like to thank you people for listening to our song
We hope you get to hear the rest of the lyric
Before they drop a bomb

sheet music Buy Humble Pie sheet music
cd Buy Humble Pie CDs
guitar tabs Humble Pie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. 79Th And Sunset
  4. A Nifty Little Number Like You
  5. Alabama 69
  6. Anna (Go To Him)
  7. As Safe As Yesterday
  8. As Safe As Yesterday Is
  9. Bang
  10. Beckton Dumps
  11. Black Coffee
  12. Buttermilk Boy
  13. C'mon Everybody
  14. Cold Lady
  15. Desparation
  16. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  17. Down Home Again
  18. Drift Away
  19. Drugstore Cowboy
  20. Earth And Water Song
  21. Every Mother's Son
  22. Every Single Day
  23. Fool For A Pretty Face (Hurt By Love)
  24. Get Down To It
  25. Good Booze And Bad Women
  26. Groovin' With Jesus
  27. Growing Closer
  28. Heart Beat
  29. Home And Away
  30. Honky Tonk Woman
  31. Hot 'n Nasty
  32. I Believe To My Soul
  33. I Can't Stand The Rain
  34. I Wonder
  35. I'm Ready
  36. Ill Go Alone
  37. Is It For Love
  38. Light Of Love
  39. Live With Me
  40. Natural Born Bugie
  41. Ninety-Nine Pounds
  42. No Money Down
  43. No Way
  44. Oh La-De-Da
  45. Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  46. Old Time Feelin'
  47. One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  48. Only A Roach
  49. Only You Can See
  50. Rally With Ali
  51. Rollin' Stone
  52. Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake
  53. Say No More
  54. Shine On
  55. Shut Up And Don't Interrupt Me
  56. Silver Tongue
  57. Smokin'
  58. Sour Grain
  59. Stick Shift
  60. Stone Cold Fever
  61. Sucking On The Sweet Vine
  62. Summer Song
  63. Sweet Peace And Time
  64. Take Me Back
  65. That's How Strong My Love Is
  66. The Fixer
  67. Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)
  68. Thunderbox
  69. What You Will
  70. Wrist Job
  71. You're So Good For Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -