Live With Me Lyrics

Humble Pie Lyrics Live With Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live With Me

by Humble Pie. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

In the midst of all my sorrow
The one I love has left my side
And for me there's no tomorrow
No time for laughing
If I could, I would have tried
Live with me, yeah
Baby, will you live with me
Yeah, live with me, ooh
Baby, won't you live with me
Live with me, yeah
I really, really need you
Live with me, live with me
Live with me, yeah
No more
I didn't really do you wrong
When I lied, no
I didn't really say those words
To make you wanna go
So come back, baby, to my side
A love like yours, baby
I can't hide
So won't you live with me, oh yeah
Oh, yeah
Won't you live with me
Live with me baby
Live with me, yeah, yeah
Live with me yeah
Live, won't you live with me
Live with me...
Well, you know you must
You must, oh oh
No more
You know sometimes
You make me feel so mad
Sometimes, you make me feel so sad
Oh, oh, do you wanna be tied
All I wanna know
Do you wanna be my bride
Oh, won't you live with me, yeah
Ooh, ooh, yeah, ooh
Oh, won't you live with me, yeah
Oh, won't you live with me, oh mama
Oh, won't you live with me, oh yeah
Won't you live with me, oh lord
Well, you know you
You're still my baby
You're still my baby
Oh, oh
Oh, oh
Oh, oh

sheet music Buy Humble Pie sheet music
cd Buy Humble Pie CDs
guitar tabs Humble Pie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. 79Th And Sunset
  4. A Nifty Little Number Like You
  5. Alabama 69
  6. Anna (Go To Him)
  7. As Safe As Yesterday
  8. As Safe As Yesterday Is
  9. Bang
  10. Beckton Dumps
  11. Black Coffee
  12. Buttermilk Boy
  13. C'mon Everybody
  14. Cold Lady
  15. Desparation
  16. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  17. Down Home Again
  18. Drift Away
  19. Drugstore Cowboy
  20. Earth And Water Song
  21. Every Mother's Son
  22. Every Single Day
  23. Fool For A Pretty Face (Hurt By Love)
  24. Get Down To It
  25. Good Booze And Bad Women
  26. Groovin' With Jesus
  27. Growing Closer
  28. Heart Beat
  29. Home And Away
  30. Honky Tonk Woman
  31. Hot 'n Nasty
  32. I Believe To My Soul
  33. I Can't Stand The Rain
  34. I Wonder
  35. I'm Ready
  36. Ill Go Alone
  37. Is It For Love
  38. Light Of Love
  39. Live With Me
  40. Natural Born Bugie
  41. Ninety-Nine Pounds
  42. No Money Down
  43. No Way
  44. Oh La-De-Da
  45. Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  46. Old Time Feelin'
  47. One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  48. Only A Roach
  49. Only You Can See
  50. Rally With Ali
  51. Rollin' Stone
  52. Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake
  53. Say No More
  54. Shine On
  55. Shut Up And Don't Interrupt Me
  56. Silver Tongue
  57. Smokin'
  58. Sour Grain
  59. Stick Shift
  60. Stone Cold Fever
  61. Sucking On The Sweet Vine
  62. Summer Song
  63. Sweet Peace And Time
  64. Take Me Back
  65. That's How Strong My Love Is
  66. The Fixer
  67. Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)
  68. Thunderbox
  69. What You Will
  70. Wrist Job
  71. You're So Good For Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -