Thunderbox Lyrics

Humble Gods Lyrics Thunderbox

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Humble Gods. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

Oh, yeah
Ooh, oh, ooh
Ooh, ooh
Oh, yeah
He's a thunderbox, sure
You got your hot pants round your shoulders
Lick your lips and you a fox
Everybody stopped and told us
They say you got a thunderbox
You can see for yourself, I've got a clean bill of health
I ain't never seen a thunderbox
Oh, oh, what do you know
Well, I get to sing--solo
He's a thunderbox
Oh yea, he's a thunderbox...
Well, was your claim to fame
In the same letter name
It's your game I'm playing
While the music is swaying
Oh, I'm so glad I came in here
He's a thunderbox
Oh yea, he's a thunderbox...
You're not a lot, you know, when you ain't a gypsy
And a hooker with your wicked knots
I had to park the car and take a look to see
'Cause I ain't never seen a thunderbox
Oh, oh, well, I don't know where you've been
But I can guess what you've seen
You know what I mean
He's a thunderbox
Oh, yea, he's a thunderbox...
Oh, oh, I can see what you've got
Since you sure got a lot
And, and the band's still playing
Let the music sway
Oh, I'm so glad I came in here
He's a thunderbox
Oh, yea, he's a thunderbox...
Some say you from Dallas there
And you're hooked on pork and beans
But I think it might be you're from Louisiana
Roundabout New Orleans
I can see you don't smell like no flower
But I can say the same for myself
Tell you girl, I know that you know that I know I've got my reasons
You know that you're bad yourself
Don't ask me for no answers
You could never ever take the shock
I've got the grief and I'll take my chances
Rolling with my thunderbox
Oh, oh, I guess you may s

sheet music Buy Humble Gods sheet music
cd Buy Humble Gods CDs
guitar tabs Humble Gods guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. 79Th And Sunset
  4. A Nifty Little Number Like You
  5. Alabama '69
  6. Alive & Rippin'
  7. American Dream
  8. Anna (Go To Him)
  9. Another Day
  10. As Safe As Yesterday
  11. Bang
  12. Beckton Dumps
  13. Black Coffee
  14. Born Free
  15. Butter Milk Boy
  16. C'mon Everybody
  17. Chinstraps
  18. Cold Lady
  19. Desparation
  20. Destroy
  21. Don't Label Me
  22. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  23. Down Home Again
  24. Drift Away
  25. Drugstore Cowboy
  26. Earth And Water Song
  27. Every Mother's Son
  28. Every Single Day
  29. Fool For A Pretty Face (Hurt By Love)
  30. Fool's Paradise
  31. Fucked Up
  32. Get Down To It
  33. Good Booze And Bad Women
  34. Groovin' With Jesus
  35. Growing Closer
  36. Heart Beat
  37. Home And Away
  38. Honky Tonk Woman
  39. Hot 'n Nasty
  40. I Believe To My Soul
  41. I Can't Stand The Rain
  42. I Wonder
  43. I'll Go Alone
  44. I'm Ready
  45. Irie Feelin'
  46. Is It For Love
  47. Lied And Cheated
  48. Light Of Love
  49. Live With Me
  50. Long Way
  51. Media Manipulation
  52. Natural Born Bugie
  53. Ninety-Nine Pounds
  54. No Money Down
  55. No Way
  56. Oh La-De-Da
  57. Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  58. Old Time Feelin'
  59. One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  60. Only A Roach
  61. Only You Can See
  62. Quiet As A Mouse
  63. Rally With Ali
  64. Rescue Me
  65. Rollin' Stone
  66. Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake
  67. Say No More
  68. Shine On
  69. Shut Up And Don't Interrupt Me
  70. Sick World
  71. Silver Tongue
  72. Smokin'
  73. Sour Grain
  74. Stay On The Outside
  75. Stick Shift
  76. Stone Cold Fever
  77. Sucking On The Sweet Vine
  78. Summer Song
  79. Sweet Peace And Time
  80. Take Me Back
  81. That's How Strong My Love Is
  82. The Fixer
  83. The Light
  84. Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)
  85. Thunderbox
  86. What You Will
  87. Who's The Criminal
  88. Wrist Job
  89. You're So Good For Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -