Live With Me Lyrics

Humble Gods Lyrics Live With Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live With Me

by Humble Gods. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

In the midst of all my sorrow
The one I love has left my side
And for me there's no tomorrow
No time for laughing
If I could, I would have tried
Live with me, yeah
Baby, will you live with me
Yeah, live with me, ooh
Baby, won't you live with me
Live with me, yeah
I really, really need you
Live with me, live with me
Live with me, yeah
No more
I didn't really do you wrong
When I lied, no
I didn't really say those words
To make you wanna go
So come back, baby, to my side
A love like yours, baby
I can't hide
So won't you live with me, oh yeah
Oh, yeah
Won't you live with me
Live with me baby
Live with me, yeah, yeah
Live with me yeah
Live, won't you live with me
Live with me...
Well, you know you must
You must, oh oh
No more
You know sometimes
You make me feel so mad
Sometimes, you make me feel so sad
Oh, oh, do you wanna be tied
All I wanna know
Do you wanna be my bride
Oh, won't you live with me, yeah
Ooh, ooh, yeah, ooh
Oh, won't you live with me, yeah
Oh, won't you live with me, oh mama
Oh, won't you live with me, oh yeah
Won't you live with me, oh lord
Well, you know you
You're still my baby
You're still my baby
Oh, oh
Oh, oh
Oh, oh

sheet music Buy Humble Gods sheet music
cd Buy Humble Gods CDs
guitar tabs Humble Gods guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. 79Th And Sunset
  4. A Nifty Little Number Like You
  5. Alabama '69
  6. Alive & Rippin'
  7. American Dream
  8. Anna (Go To Him)
  9. Another Day
  10. As Safe As Yesterday
  11. Bang
  12. Beckton Dumps
  13. Black Coffee
  14. Born Free
  15. Butter Milk Boy
  16. C'mon Everybody
  17. Chinstraps
  18. Cold Lady
  19. Desparation
  20. Destroy
  21. Don't Label Me
  22. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  23. Down Home Again
  24. Drift Away
  25. Drugstore Cowboy
  26. Earth And Water Song
  27. Every Mother's Son
  28. Every Single Day
  29. Fool For A Pretty Face (Hurt By Love)
  30. Fool's Paradise
  31. Fucked Up
  32. Get Down To It
  33. Good Booze And Bad Women
  34. Groovin' With Jesus
  35. Growing Closer
  36. Heart Beat
  37. Home And Away
  38. Honky Tonk Woman
  39. Hot 'n Nasty
  40. I Believe To My Soul
  41. I Can't Stand The Rain
  42. I Wonder
  43. I'll Go Alone
  44. I'm Ready
  45. Irie Feelin'
  46. Is It For Love
  47. Lied And Cheated
  48. Light Of Love
  49. Live With Me
  50. Long Way
  51. Media Manipulation
  52. Natural Born Bugie
  53. Ninety-Nine Pounds
  54. No Money Down
  55. No Way
  56. Oh La-De-Da
  57. Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  58. Old Time Feelin'
  59. One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  60. Only A Roach
  61. Only You Can See
  62. Quiet As A Mouse
  63. Rally With Ali
  64. Rescue Me
  65. Rollin' Stone
  66. Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake
  67. Say No More
  68. Shine On
  69. Shut Up And Don't Interrupt Me
  70. Sick World
  71. Silver Tongue
  72. Smokin'
  73. Sour Grain
  74. Stay On The Outside
  75. Stick Shift
  76. Stone Cold Fever
  77. Sucking On The Sweet Vine
  78. Summer Song
  79. Sweet Peace And Time
  80. Take Me Back
  81. That's How Strong My Love Is
  82. The Fixer
  83. The Light
  84. Theme From Skint (See You Later Liquidator)
  85. Thunderbox
  86. What You Will
  87. Who's The Criminal
  88. Wrist Job
  89. You're So Good For Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -