Hüsker Dü Lyrics

Hüsker Dü Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hüsker Dü

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Living End (1994)
CD Album  Everything Falls Apart & More (1993)
CD Album  Warehouse: Songs & Stories (1987)
CD Album  Candy Apple Grey (1986)
CD Album  Eight Miles High/Makes No Sens (1986)
CD Album  Flip Your Wig (1985)
CD Album  New Day Rising (1985)
CD Album  Zen Arcade (1984)
CD Album  Metal Circus (1983)
CD Album  Land Speed Record (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Z
Album: Living End (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living End" CD
  1. Ain't No Water In The Well
  2. Back From Somewhere
  3. Books About UFOs
  4. Celebrated Summer
  5. Data Control
  6. Divide And Conquer
  7. Everytime
  8. Friend, You've Got To Fall
  9. From The Gut
  10. Hardly Getting Over It
  11. Ice Cold Ice
  12. In A Free Land
  13. It's Not Funny Anymore
  14. Keep Hanging On
  15. New Day Rising
  16. Powerline
  17. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  18. She Floated Away
  19. Standing In The Rain
  20. Target
  21. Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  22. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  23. What's Going On
  24. What's Going On (Inside My Head)
Album: Everything Falls Apart & More (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Falls Apart & More" CD
  1. Afraid of Being Wrong
  2. Amusement
  3. Blah Blah Blah
  4. Bricklayer
  5. Do You Remember?
  6. Everything Falls Apart
  7. From The Gut
  8. Gravity
  9. In A Free Land
  10. Let's Go Die
  11. M.I.C.
  12. Obnoxious
  13. Punch Drunk
  14. Signals From Above
  15. Statues
  16. Sunshine Superman
  17. Target
  18. What Do I Want?
  19. Wheels
Album: Warehouse: Songs & Stories (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Warehouse: Songs & Stories" CD
  1. Actual Condition
  2. Back From Somewhere
  3. Bed Of Nails
  4. Charity, Chastity, Prudence, and Hope
  5. Could You Be The One?
  6. Friend, You've Got To Fall
  7. Ice Cold Ice
  8. It's Not Peculiar
  9. No Reservations
  10. She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man)
  11. She Floated Away
  12. Standing In The Rain
  13. Tell You Why Tomorrow
  14. These Important Years
  15. Too Much Spice
  16. Turn It Around
  17. Up In The Air
  18. Visionary
  19. You're A Soldier
  20. You Can Live At Home
Album: Candy Apple Grey (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Candy Apple Grey" CD
  1. All This I've Done For You
  2. Crystal
  3. Dead Set On Destruction
  4. Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
  5. Eiffel Tower High
  6. Hardly Getting Over It
  7. I Don't Know For Sure
  8. No Promise Have I Made
  9. Sorry Somehow
  10. Too Far Down
Album: Eight Miles High/Makes No Sens (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eight Miles High/Makes No Sens" CD
  1. Eight Miles High
  2. Love Is All Around
  3. Makes No Sense At All
  4. Masochism World
Album: Flip Your Wig (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flip Your Wig" CD
  1. Divide And Conquer
  2. Don't Know Yet
  3. Every Everything
  4. Find Me
  5. Flexible Flyer
  6. Flip Your Wig
  7. Games
  8. Green Eyes
  9. Hate Paper Doll
  10. Keep Hanging On
  11. Makes No Sense At All
  12. Private Plane
  13. The Baby Song
  14. The Wit And The Wisdom

sheet music Buy Hüsker Dü Sheet Music
cd Buy Hüsker Dü CDs
guitar tabs Hüsker Dü Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -