Time To Fight Lyrics

H Pisces Lyrics Time To Fight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Time To Fight

by H Pisces. Buy album CD: Tra La La

My name is MC-H on an H-Blockx mission
We're playing a song about nuclear fission
An instrument of war and a source of energy
People do not see that it's our enemy
The people in Iran and Mr. Bush and the states
Is what Saddam in Iraq just hates
So stand up everybody
Come stand up for your rights
I'm telling you the truth it's time to fight

T-I-M-E T-O (time to)
F-I-G-H-T (fight)

The nuky weapon in the hand of the wrong dude
Can cause the people in the world a bitter pain
Tshernobyl and Harrisbug is what people have seen
Sadly only broadcast on the TV-screen
Because if all mankind knew what this was all about
They would gather all together to cry and shout
So stand up everybody
Come stand up for your rights
I'm telling you the truth it's time to fight


It has got to be the duty of all men
To protect us from desatsters as good as they can
This is to all political leaders all over the world
To make us that nature isn't hurt
I know we need that shit to keep us warm
But the fact that this risk can do us harm
Makes me think that it's time to pray
To let God find us anotherway


sheet music Buy H Pisces sheet music
cd Buy H Pisces CDs
guitar tabs H Pisces guitar tabs
Album: Tra La La (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tra La La" CD
  1. 9:08 A.M.
  2. Black Skies
  3. Can't Break My Fear
  4. Celebrate Youth
  5. Cold
  6. Discover My Soul
  7. Do What You Wanna Do
  8. Do What You Wanna Do (Dave Don't Like It)
  9. Duality Of Mind
  10. Even Goes
  11. Fight The Force
  12. Fly
  13. Fuck The Facts
  14. Get In The Ring
  15. Gimme More
  16. Go Freaky
  17. Gotta Find A Way
  18. H-Blockx
  19. Heartblood
  20. Heaven
  21. Hollywood
  22. How Do You Feel?
  23. I Believe
  24. I Can't Rely On You
  25. I Heard Him Cry
  26. It Is
  27. It Is (hidden Song)
  28. Leave Me Alone!
  29. Life Is Feeling Dizzy
  30. Liquid Sunlight
  31. Little Girl
  32. Move
  33. No Excuses
  34. Oh Hell Yeah
  35. One Day
  36. Paradise Valley
  37. Pour Me A Glass
  38. Push Me
  39. Rainman
  40. Real Love
  41. Revolution
  42. Ring Of Fire
  43. Risin' High
  44. Say Baby
  45. Stars
  46. Step Back
  47. Take Me Home
  48. Tell Me Why
  49. The Power
  50. This Is Not America
  51. Time Of My Life
  52. Time To Fight
  53. Try Me One More Time
  54. Wish
  55. Without You
  56. Archangel
  57. Be gone
  58. King neptune
  59. Tra La La
  60. Heavy mettle
  61. Liquid jesus


Song words / lyrics from Tra La La album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -