Fuck The Facts Lyrics

H Pisces Lyrics Fuck The Facts

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fuck The Facts

by H Pisces. Buy album CD: Tra La La

Get up funky... huh, let me here ya talk, talk about bitch

Me I'm a victim of a young girl's suck
Feeling the emotions through my body ass butt
Everytime I see her in that god damned dress
Fell the stomach, busy stomach, that's what I have to confess

Ah, that's me ya what you see ya
Telling 'bout my stomach and my feels ya
Ah that's me ya, watcha see ya
Telling bout, telling bout me ya

This is a thing that everybody knows about
Every boy and bitch so myself I mustn't worry about
Easy to find, huh, hard to lose
So me myself and I, we got no chance to choose

I can't tell ya what I feel ya
This is a motherfucking problem that I hate ya
I can't tell ya what I feel ya
I hate it but I take it but I try to surpress ya

Fuck, said fuck, fuck, said fuck the facts
Fuck, said fuck, fuck, said fuck the facts

In addition to the point I was talking about
You must remember my name and all my habits and my attitude
So listen to the things that I've got to tell
My name is G on the B.A.S.S. B.G

Hit the bass in the face seven days of the week ya
Hanging 'round my posse that's what everybody needs ya
Me and my band, that's what I stay for - stay for
Me and my band, that's what I pray for - pray for

Music has a use for my personality
Cause if I'd loose it I wouldn't stand it if you know what mean
My heart is hundred percent music that's what I feel ya - feel ya
I feel the drummers kick in my B.O.D.Y. so

I try to combine my fucking emos to the bitch hit
Try to fight it with my music as hatred
I try to combine my fucking emos to the bitch hit
Try to combine it with my music as hatred


What about my girl, man?
What about my music, man?
Ina bona lita
I can't stand that shit...

sheet music Buy H Pisces sheet music
cd Buy H Pisces CDs
guitar tabs H Pisces guitar tabs
Album: Tra La La (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tra La La" CD
  1. 9:08 A.M.
  2. Black Skies
  3. Can't Break My Fear
  4. Celebrate Youth
  5. Cold
  6. Discover My Soul
  7. Do What You Wanna Do
  8. Do What You Wanna Do (Dave Don't Like It)
  9. Duality Of Mind
  10. Even Goes
  11. Fight The Force
  12. Fly
  13. Fuck The Facts
  14. Get In The Ring
  15. Gimme More
  16. Go Freaky
  17. Gotta Find A Way
  18. H-Blockx
  19. Heartblood
  20. Heaven
  21. Hollywood
  22. How Do You Feel?
  23. I Believe
  24. I Can't Rely On You
  25. I Heard Him Cry
  26. It Is
  27. It Is (hidden Song)
  28. Leave Me Alone!
  29. Life Is Feeling Dizzy
  30. Liquid Sunlight
  31. Little Girl
  32. Move
  33. No Excuses
  34. Oh Hell Yeah
  35. One Day
  36. Paradise Valley
  37. Pour Me A Glass
  38. Push Me
  39. Rainman
  40. Real Love
  41. Revolution
  42. Ring Of Fire
  43. Risin' High
  44. Say Baby
  45. Stars
  46. Step Back
  47. Take Me Home
  48. Tell Me Why
  49. The Power
  50. This Is Not America
  51. Time Of My Life
  52. Time To Fight
  53. Try Me One More Time
  54. Wish
  55. Without You
  56. Archangel
  57. Be gone
  58. King neptune
  59. Tra La La
  60. Heavy mettle
  61. Liquid jesus


Song words / lyrics from Tra La La album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -