Chinese cut Lyrics

Hot Rod Circuit Lyrics Chinese cut

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Chinese cut

by Hot Rod Circuit. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - S

It's a new thing and it's already started off on the wrong foot
How can I explain and you passed me an evaluation
Made on the wrong foot for the rest of my days
You said you could take me
You said we could try but I'm left here all alone
If I could I'd give you all my time.

sheet music Buy Hot Rod Circuit sheet music
cd Buy Hot Rod Circuit CDs
guitar tabs Hot Rod Circuit guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - S" CD
  1. Forgive Me
  2. The Day They Blew Up The Moon
  3. The Pharmasist
  4. Gin And Juice
  5. High Tech Lip Gloss
  6. Super Sad
  7. Misled
  8. Remover
  9. Richard simmons
  10. This One's For Randy
  11. Understood
  12. Grocery store
  13. Chinese cut
  14. Flight 89 (North American)
  15. The greatest disappointment
  16. Master control program
  17. The Power Of Vitamins
  18. What's Left Standing
  19. Patty hearst machine gun
  20. Sin city


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -