Tacoma Lyrics

Hot Club De Paris Lyrics Tacoma

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Hot Club De Paris. Buy album CD: Drop It Till It Pops

I have better memories of you during worse times
Days you planned
With your head in your hands
And your feet benath your thighs

Im sure you'd recall
That stretch of mills wrapped around
Rockier peaks
Back home where your diary leaks
The names of those you forgot to possess
The wretched figures that youve never sewn to your dress

You are much more
Than i'll resign myself to
You are much more
Than i'll assign to myself

Our hands are wrapped around
Tongues youve bit
And it's easy to reword failures
That no longer fit

I forgot your name on that very same day
I wrote away the symptoms you'd have me betray

And i'll never invest a sick sense in anything this immense

Minds that turn pale
From conversations and innuendos you struggle to find
They grow out of themselves on their own
Through words we find

Pills that are easier lost than swallowed
When we've buried all the roads we had left to follow
Over and over and over and over again

sheet music Buy Hot Club De Paris sheet music
cd Buy Hot Club De Paris CDs
guitar tabs Hot Club De Paris guitar tabs
Album: Drop It Till It Pops (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Drop It Till It Pops" CD
  1. 4A:030401
  2. A Tale For The Ages
  3. A Weekend Spent Askance
  4. Better A Corpse Than A Nun
  5. Between Minutes And Miles
  6. Born On The Cusp
  7. Consonants
  8. Dissertation: 14
  9. Figure Eight
  10. Finger Redux
  11. Fortune Teller
  12. Frozen By Tragedy
  13. History Fell In The Heart Broke Open
  14. In Memory Of Morvern
  15. Lend Me Your Brain (I'm Building An Idiot)
  16. Patience And Prudence
  17. Prepare Repair
  18. Pretty Picture Of A Broken Face
  19. Putting The Past Right
  20. Requiescat
  21. Solanka
  22. Tacoma
  23. Welcome Welcome To The Hot Club De Paris (Can I Get A Rewind?)
  24. Shipwreck
  25. Clockwork Toy
  26. 3:55 Am: I Think We Should Go Home
  27. Yes / No / Goodbye!
  28. Names And Names And Names
  29. Sometimesitsbetternottostickbitsofeachotherineachotherforeachother
  30. Snitches Get Stitches
  31. Who Am I? (What's My Name?)
  32. Welcome To The Hop
  33. Bonded By Blood (A Song For Two Brothers)
  34. Hello. I Wrote A Song For You Called 'welcome To The Jungle'
  35. Your Face Looks All Wrong
  36. Everyeveryeverything


Song words / lyrics from Drop It Till It Pops album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -