Figure Eight Lyrics

Hot Club De Paris Lyrics Figure Eight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Figure Eight

by Hot Club De Paris. Buy album CD: Drop It Till It Pops

I'll gladly force my hands through hearts on nights like this when I've talked my way out of time and spent my life sleeping on idle threats. Catch as catch can't. For a target covers more than a few lost hours and some more small debts. Forward thinking through bad dreams of worse names and months of entertaining childish games. Act your age or act alone. Too many scars to put up with another glass house and toss errant stones. Leaving one staisfies another. A key in lock mentality kills another history.

sheet music Buy Hot Club De Paris sheet music
cd Buy Hot Club De Paris CDs
guitar tabs Hot Club De Paris guitar tabs
Album: Drop It Till It Pops (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Drop It Till It Pops" CD
  1. 4A:030401
  2. A Tale For The Ages
  3. A Weekend Spent Askance
  4. Better A Corpse Than A Nun
  5. Between Minutes And Miles
  6. Born On The Cusp
  7. Consonants
  8. Dissertation: 14
  9. Figure Eight
  10. Finger Redux
  11. Fortune Teller
  12. Frozen By Tragedy
  13. History Fell In The Heart Broke Open
  14. In Memory Of Morvern
  15. Lend Me Your Brain (I'm Building An Idiot)
  16. Patience And Prudence
  17. Prepare Repair
  18. Pretty Picture Of A Broken Face
  19. Putting The Past Right
  20. Requiescat
  21. Solanka
  22. Tacoma
  23. Welcome Welcome To The Hot Club De Paris (Can I Get A Rewind?)
  24. Shipwreck
  25. Clockwork Toy
  26. 3:55 Am: I Think We Should Go Home
  27. Yes / No / Goodbye!
  28. Names And Names And Names
  29. Sometimesitsbetternottostickbitsofeachotherineachotherforeachother
  30. Snitches Get Stitches
  31. Who Am I? (What's My Name?)
  32. Welcome To The Hop
  33. Bonded By Blood (A Song For Two Brothers)
  34. Hello. I Wrote A Song For You Called 'welcome To The Jungle'
  35. Your Face Looks All Wrong
  36. Everyeveryeverything


Song words / lyrics from Drop It Till It Pops album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -