Broken Record Lyrics

Horror Rocky Lyrics Broken Record

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broken Record

by Horror Rocky. Buy album CD: Other Songs 7 - Y

When awake we pray for sleep
Can't stand to feel another day
Hours drain, inebriate
The clock spins sober
Time shows us we've
Had our turn, missed our chance
We'll never learn
There's something telling me
We didn't do it right (again)
Time stands still, we
Can't proceed even if we wanted to
With a chance to start again
Would we change even if we knew
That lifes a broken record
Haunting all of us
Reminding you of what
You did and what
You couldve done
What we should've been
And what we could've seen
Then why are we here
Reality, the truth of this is
Almost way too blunt
We only had one shot at this
And I guess we fucked it up

sheet music Buy Horror Rocky sheet music
cd Buy Horror Rocky CDs
guitar tabs Horror Rocky guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 7 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 7 - Y" CD
  1. 76 Hours
  2. A Few Good Men (A Few Bad Boys)
  3. A Life Less Perfect
  4. Alone On A Saturday
  5. Baby Lou Tattoo
  6. Birthday Candles
  7. Boston
  8. Boys Around My Finger
  9. Bring It On!
  10. Broken
  11. Broken Record
  12. Caught In A Blonde
  13. Children Of L.A.
  14. Crawl Straight Home
  15. Crimson And Clover
  16. Damn It Janet !
  17. Deem Me The Worthy One
  18. Diamonds, Diamonds
  19. Dotted With Hearts
  20. Drama Queen
  21. Eddie's Teddy
  22. Emotional Abuse
  23. Everyone Said We Would
  24. Fay Wray
  25. Finally Found You
  26. Floor Show
  27. Freaks In Uniform
  28. Ghouls
  29. Girl In A Cage
  30. Ground Control/Broken Record
  31. He's Got Me So...
  32. Heading For The Disco?
  33. Highway55
  34. Hit 'n' Run
  35. Hitchcock Starlet
  36. Honey, Hollywood Isn't Your Shade
  37. Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
  38. I Built These Walls
  39. I Can Make You A Man
  40. I Can Make You A Man(Reprise)
  41. I Hate Myself For Loving You
  42. I Love Rock & Roll
  43. I'm Going Home
  44. Inconsiderate Me
  45. It's Been So Long
  46. Just Wanna See You Cry
  47. Kiss Kiss Kill Kill
  48. Knickers In A Bunch
  49. Kool Flattop
  50. Making Out
  51. Miss Take
  52. MissFit
  53. Nothing You Can Do
  54. Now That U Know
  55. Our Design
  56. Over At The Frankenstein Place
  57. Planet Schmanet, Janet
  58. Practicing Uncertainty
  59. Pressure!
  60. Private Hall Of Shame
  61. Psychobitches Outta Hell
  62. S.O.B.
  63. Science Fiction, Double Feature
  64. Science Fiction, Double Feature (Reprise)
  65. Seconds To South
  66. Sooner Than It Seems
  67. Stay Gold
  68. Stereo In My Head
  69. Stuck Again
  70. Stupid Moviestar
  71. Super Heroes
  72. Sweet Transvestite
  73. Sword of damocles
  74. Tamper With The Evidence
  75. The Last Steel Mile
  76. The Man Should've Known
  77. Thelma & Louise
  78. There's Nobody Stopping You
  79. Time Warp
  80. Tint My World
  81. Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me
  82. Trapped
  83. Undefeated
  84. Walk Like A Zombie
  85. We Like Taboo
  86. What's Under My Bed
  87. Where They Wander
  88. Where You Can't Follow
  89. Who's Leading You Now?
  90. Wild And Untamed Thing
  91. Will Blow Your Speakers
  92. You Vs. Me
  93. You'D Better Wise Up


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 7 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -