Doorway Lyrics

Horace Pinker Lyrics Doorway

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Horace Pinker. Buy album CD: Pop Culture Failure

you don't show me anything with your eyes won't look behind my words it's
a lie separate while we buy a subtle prohibition of real life until time
flies you feel enough to open up you don't even care about yourself why
should i? look you in the eye and tell you exactly how i feel no words lost
to spare a vestige of humility you show everything to me with your life
in reverse perpetually it's the truth cuts to the heart like you never could
and you can't give a fuck about me 'cause you're stuck your life is a rut

sheet music Buy Horace Pinker sheet music
cd Buy Horace Pinker CDs
guitar tabs Horace Pinker guitar tabs
Album: Pop Culture Failure (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pop Culture Failure" CD
  1. Second Best
  2. Supposed To
  3. Closed
  4. Motor One
  5. Seven Hours
  6. Nothing At All
  7. Refined
  8. Chances Are
  9. Extra Step
  10. Doorway
  11. Seasonal


Song words / lyrics from Pop Culture Failure album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -