The rules Lyrics

Hoobastank Lyrics The rules

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The rules

by Hoobastank. Buy album CD: Every Man For Himself

All you people listen up!
You are incapable of rational thought!
You will not think!
You will not move!
You will not clinch!
You will not have random synapse in your brain housing group!
Is that clear?
Sir, yes, Sir!
If I give the word, you will move!
If I do not give the word, you will not carry on random thoughts, is that clear?
Sir, yes, Sir!
You will not tell me what you think!
I don't care what you think!
What you think is irrelevant!
Lock your bodies, and stand by for command!Hoobastank Lyrics Index

sheet music Buy Hoobastank sheet music
cd Buy Hoobastank CDs
guitar tabs Hoobastank guitar tabs
Album: Every Man For Himself (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Every Man For Himself" CD
  1. The rules
  2. Born to lead
  3. Moving forward
  4. Inside of you
  5. The first of me
  6. Good enough
  7. If i were you
  8. Without a fight
  9. Don't tell me
  10. Look where we are
  11. Say the same
  12. If only
  13. More than a memory


Song words / lyrics from Every Man For Himself album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -