We've Got The Love Lyrics

Holly Dunn Lyrics We've Got The Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We've Got The Love

by Holly Dunn. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

Some never take the chance some never even try
The odds are so against love in these times
But when it comes to us our hearts won't let it go
We're gonna put our trust in what we know

We've got the love to make it
We've got the love to take it all the way
If we got us to lean on
We've got enough to keep on we're here to stay
We've got the love

I don't know anyone who knows what's down the road
But when the hard times come our love won't go
The only thing we need for us to see it through
Is knowing you've got me and I've got you

And we've got the love to make it...
We've got the love we've got the love

sheet music Buy Holly Dunn sheet music
cd Buy Holly Dunn CDs
guitar tabs Holly Dunn guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 1001 ways
  2. Are You Ever Gonna Love Me
  3. Cowboys are my weakness
  4. Daddy's hands
  5. Don't Break The Wings
  6. For Your Love
  7. I am who i am
  8. I'd know that heartache anywhere
  9. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
  10. It's not about blame
  11. Leave One Bridge Standing
  12. Love across the line
  13. Love someone like me
  14. Loving Every Minute
  15. Maybe i mean yes
  16. Most of all why
  17. No Love Have I
  18. No One Takes The Train Anymore
  19. Only when i love
  20. Rock-a-billy
  21. Strangers again
  22. Talking Goodbye
  23. That Never Stopped Me
  24. There Goes My Heart Again
  25. There's no heart so strong
  26. We've Got The Love
  27. What kind of love
  28. Whatshisname
  29. You Just Don't Know It Yet
  30. You really had me going


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -