Radio Waves Lyrics

Hittman Lyrics Radio Waves

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Radio Waves

by Hittman. Buy album CD: Vivas Machina

[Jim Bachi, Michael Buccell, Mark Jenkins, Dirk Kennedy, John Kristen]
Well as a young man I can recall, hearing Reagan talk the possibilities of a war.
Staring at the TV trying to make believe.
My father understands, my mother pours the tea.
It's all we do cause all that we see, television brain washing the lives that we lead
It's like we do more than we think
We've got to change the channel cause the wave's on the brink
It's all the same, it'll never change
See it's got me to wonder
It's all the same but the name have changed
Better clear the black
I'm 21 now and working the job
May after taxes take home make me feel like I've been robbed
Reach for the channel for a chance to escape
Iraq invades Kuwait, another series of gang rapes
It's all the same, it'll never change, and it's got me to wonder
Who's on the take, and who's getting paid
Gonna' dig my grave I hear it echo through my mind...
It's like the memory of a time gone by
Like my radio...
And I hear it echo through my mind...
R A D I O.
Seems like the memory of a time gone by
Like my radio.

sheet music Buy Hittman sheet music
cd Buy Hittman CDs
guitar tabs Hittman guitar tabs
Album: Vivas Machina (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vivas Machina" CD
  1. Answer My Prayer
  2. Automatic Schmuck
  3. Back In Black
  4. Ballad Of Jackson Heights
  5. Bearded Lady
  6. Cellblock
  7. Die, All Right!
  8. Fever
  9. Here We Go Again
  10. How Will I Cope With That?
  11. Howlin' Pelle Talks To The Kids
  12. If You Can't Dance To It
  13. Let Me Go
  14. Listen
  15. Lost And Found
  16. Mercy
  17. Numbers
  18. Oh Lord! When? How?
  19. Partners In Crime
  20. Radio Waves
  21. Renegade Man
  22. Say A Prayer For Me
  23. Some People
  24. Some People Know All To Well How Bad Liquorice, Or Any Candy For That Matter, Can Taste When Having
  25. Some People Know All...
  26. State Control
  27. Ultrasonic Sound
  28. Walk Idiot Walk (Live P3guld)
  29. Walk That Walk
  30. What's That Spell?... Go To Hell!
  31. Words
  32. You Think You're So Darn Special


Song words / lyrics from Vivas Machina album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -