Numbers Lyrics

Hittman Lyrics Numbers

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Hittman. Buy album CD: Vivas Machina

[Originally by The Adicts]

I don't wanna be a number
Just like being a prisoner
I just wanna stay free
Don't wanna be a number three
O I don't wanna be a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Signing on the dot
Got my name on a form
Thought I had it made
They treat you just insane
You are just a number
And I ain't got a name
You are just a number
And I ain't got a name
Sitting in a prison cell
Numbers on my chest
Age is just a number
Mummy does know best

sheet music Buy Hittman sheet music
cd Buy Hittman CDs
guitar tabs Hittman guitar tabs
Album: Vivas Machina (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vivas Machina" CD
  1. Answer My Prayer
  2. Automatic Schmuck
  3. Back In Black
  4. Ballad Of Jackson Heights
  5. Bearded Lady
  6. Cellblock
  7. Die, All Right!
  8. Fever
  9. Here We Go Again
  10. How Will I Cope With That?
  11. Howlin' Pelle Talks To The Kids
  12. If You Can't Dance To It
  13. Let Me Go
  14. Listen
  15. Lost And Found
  16. Mercy
  17. Numbers
  18. Oh Lord! When? How?
  19. Partners In Crime
  20. Radio Waves
  21. Renegade Man
  22. Say A Prayer For Me
  23. Some People
  24. Some People Know All To Well How Bad Liquorice, Or Any Candy For That Matter, Can Taste When Having
  25. Some People Know All...
  26. State Control
  27. Ultrasonic Sound
  28. Walk Idiot Walk (Live P3guld)
  29. Walk That Walk
  30. What's That Spell?... Go To Hell!
  31. Words
  32. You Think You're So Darn Special


Song words / lyrics from Vivas Machina album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -