Stay Away Lyrics

Hit The Deck Lyrics Stay Away

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stay Away

by Hit The Deck. Buy album CD: Look Alive

Just get away!
I cant deal with you today
my thoughts are the only things
that I can trust
and they're losing credibility
I don't need this right now
your words are vomit
just get out of my face

There are too many demons
inside of my head
too many doctors and never enough friends

Just get away
get out of my face
I know it's cliche of me to say all this
but it's the truth
so just stay away

sheet music Buy Hit The Deck sheet music
cd Buy Hit The Deck CDs
guitar tabs Hit The Deck guitar tabs
Album: Look Alive (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Look Alive" CD
  1. 100 Times
  2. 100 Times (Acoustic)
  3. 309
  4. All Or Nothing
  5. At 6:00 We Go Live
  6. Bodybag
  7. Cry Your Eyes Out
  8. Get To You
  9. Head Over Heels
  10. How Will I Know
  11. Invincible
  12. It's All The Rage
  13. Loose Lips Sink Ships
  14. Make A Run For It
  15. More Than A Feeling
  16. One Hundred Times
  17. Pulse
  18. Save Your Breath
  19. Sincerely Yours
  20. So Guilty
  21. Speakers Blown
  22. Statues
  23. Talk Us Down
  24. The Call Out (You Are The Dishes)
  25. These Backs Are Made For Stabbing
  26. This Is A Stick Up
  27. Until We Get Caught
  28. Untitled (Hidden Track In Album This Is A Stick Up...Don't Make It A Murder)
  29. Heads You Lose
  30. Dean-Tro
  31. Stay Away
  32. The Horse You Rode In On
  33. Nowhere Fast
  34. Unlikely Hero
  35. The Burbs Sample
  36. My Main Fight
  37. Lockdown
  38. Another Game (On The Sidelines)
  39. Kill Bill Sample
  40. Late!
  41. XXSEX
  42. Fight 'em All (Iron Cross Cover)


Song words / lyrics from Look Alive album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -