Turning Back Lyrics

Hi Standard Lyrics Turning Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Turning Back

by Hi Standard. Buy album CD: Making The Road

*no lyrics*

sheet music Buy Hi Standard sheet music
cd Buy Hi Standard CDs
guitar tabs Hi Standard guitar tabs
Album: Making The Road (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Making The Road" CD
  1. Turning Back
  2. Standing Still
  3. Teenagers Are All Assholes
  4. Just Rock
  5. Dear My Friend
  6. Stay Gold
  7. No Heroes
  8. Glory
  9. Please Please Please
  10. Green Acres
  11. Changes
  12. Making The Road Blues
  13. Crows Caw Loudly
  14. Pentax
  15. Nothing
  16. Starry Night
  17. Brand New Sunset
  18. Sexy Girlfriend


Song words / lyrics from Making The Road album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -