Songs Of Battle Lyrics

Hin Onde Lyrics Songs Of Battle

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Songs Of Battle

by Hin Onde. Buy album CD: Songs Of Battle

[Music by Wircki / Lyrics by Wircki & NRQ]

Afar the torch was lit and now it has grown to a river of flames
So very cold are these trails of north that we'll march singing forth
Fearless we rush upon your blades, Until death or victory and fame
Let our hymn be sang upon the slaughterlands of man

Songs of battle, born in flames
Forged in the fire and clashes of steel
Songs of battle, born in flames
From a paganland still free
Upon meadows of blood and lakes of fire our hymn echoes
Ever mighty, ever cheerful, a spirit never to be crushed
Even the mighty men will one day fall but the might itself will never
In stories told, in pictures drawn our hymn goes ever on


Though one day we'll face Tuoni's rapids
Dead Land's black streams
Our hymn still proudly echoes
Generations change, sharpest blades come eventually blunt
But in the midst of battle these songs are ever sung


sheet music Buy Hin Onde sheet music
cd Buy Hin Onde CDs
guitar tabs Hin Onde guitar tabs
Album: Songs Of Battle (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs Of Battle" CD
  1. Better Than Me
  2. Bliss (I Don't Wanna Know)
  3. Born To Be Wild
  4. By The Way
  5. Get Stoned
  6. Homecoming Queen
  7. How Long
  8. Lips Of An Angel
  9. Live For Today
  10. Nothin' Good About Goodbye
  11. One Night Stand
  12. Room 21
  13. Running In The Rain
  14. So Far Home
  15. Songs Of Battle
  16. Twelve Valiant Men
  17. Burning The Lake Alue
  18. Fimbulwinter
  19. Through Sinister Landscapes (To The Dale Of The Dead Pt. I)
  20. Language Of The Woods
  21. 24th Of September 1155
  22. Paganheart
  23. House Of Hel
  24. The Rune-Singer's Path
  25. Soulswan


Song words / lyrics from Songs Of Battle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -