Your spirit Lyrics

Hillsong United Lyrics Your spirit

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Your spirit

by Hillsong United. Buy album CD: Other Songs LIG - Y

I lay down my life at Your feet
Humble myself under Your mighty hand
For I have sinned and fallen short before
But I know Your grace abounds

Pour out Your Spirit on us
Pour out Your Spirit on us
Upon us now

Spirit come and fill this place
Sweet presence
Jesus Your embrace
Thank You Lord
You're worthy to be praised
Above all things
I seek Your face

sheet music Buy Hillsong United sheet music
cd Buy Hillsong United CDs
guitar tabs Hillsong United guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs LIG - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs LIG - Y" CD
  1. Light
  2. Look To You
  3. Lord most high
  4. Lord of the heavens
  5. Lord, i give you my heart
  6. Love Enough
  7. Love song
  8. Love song (faithful)
  9. Made me glad - hillsong
  10. Majesty
  11. Majesty (chorus only)
  12. Majesty king for eternity
  13. Mercy endures
  14. Mercy seat
  15. Mi oracion (through it all)
  16. More than
  17. My Future Decided
  18. My greatest love is you
  19. My heart sings praises
  20. My heart, your home
  21. My hope
  22. No fear
  23. None But Jesus
  24. Nothing But The Blood
  25. One day
  26. One hope
  27. One Thing
  28. One Way (Remix)
  29. Only you
  30. Open My Eyes
  31. Our god
  32. Perfect king
  33. Perfect Love
  34. Point Of Difference
  35. Praise adonai
  36. Pray
  37. Reaching for you
  38. River
  39. Salvation Is Here
  40. Saving grace
  41. Saviour
  42. Second Chance
  43. Sing (your love)
  44. Sing of your great love
  45. So blessed
  46. So close
  47. Song of freedom
  48. Stay
  49. Stronger than
  50. Taste and see
  51. The potter's hands
  52. There is none like you
  53. This is how we overcome
  54. To you alone
  55. Touching heaven changing earth
  56. U.r.y
  57. Walking in the light
  58. What the lord has done in me
  59. When i think about the lord
  60. Where the love lasts forever
  61. With all i am
  62. Wonder
  63. You all i need
  64. You are
  65. You are - duet with ron kenoly
  66. You are awesome in this place
  67. You are god
  68. You are holy
  69. You are in control
  70. You are my rock
  71. You are my shield
  72. You are near
  73. You are worthy
  74. You are/you are lord
  75. You Deserve
  76. You Reign
  77. You rescued me
  78. You said
  79. You take me higher (hillsong)
  80. You'll Come
  81. Your people sing praises
  82. Your spirit
  83. Your unfailing love


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs LIG - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -