Yours Is The Kingdom Lyrics

Hillsong Music Australia Lyrics Yours Is The Kingdom

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Yours Is The Kingdom

by Hillsong Music Australia. Buy album CD: Other Songs RE - Y

Yours is the kingdom and the power
And the glory forever is yours
Heaven and earth bow down
In the wonder of your name…

Heaven is open, dead this broken
And the glory forever is yours
Nothing can overcome
The Power of your name…
King above Kings
All the universe will sing
Everlasting God, you are wonderful
You are wonderful…

And the shout of the earth will be your praise
God forever and the light unto all
Will be your wonderful name
For the glory Lord is yours
God forever all the glory Lord is yours…

sheet music Buy Hillsong Music Australia sheet music
cd Buy Hillsong Music Australia CDs
guitar tabs Hillsong Music Australia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs RE - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs RE - Y" CD
  1. Refresh My Heart
  2. Salvation Is Here (Traducao)
  3. Savior
  4. Saviour (Traducao)
  5. Saviour King (Traducao)
  6. Scarlet Hands
  7. Shout Of The King (Traducao)
  8. Shout To The Lord - Alvin Slaughter
  9. Son Of God (Traducao)
  10. Still
  11. The Freedom We Know
  12. The Freedom We Know (Traducao)
  13. The Great Southland
  14. The Only Name
  15. The Stone's Been Rolled Away
  16. The Time Has Come
  17. There Is Nothing Like
  18. To Know Your Name
  19. To Know Your Name (Traducao)
  20. To You (Traducao)
  21. Trough At All
  22. Trough It All 9 (Traducao)
  23. Trust In You
  24. Trust In You (Traducao)
  25. What A Friend I've Found
  26. With Christ
  27. With You (Traducao)
  28. Wonderful God
  29. Wonderful God (Traducao)
  30. Worthy Is The Lamb (Traducao)
  31. You Alone Are God
  32. You Alone Are God (Traducao)
  33. You Are Faithful
  34. You Are Faithful (Traducao)
  35. You Are My Strength
  36. You Are My World (Traducao)
  37. You Saw Me
  38. You Saw Me (Traducao)
  39. You Stand Alone (Traducao)
  40. You'll Come (Tradução)
  41. Your Love Has Saved Us
  42. Your Love Is Beatiful (Traducao)
  43. Yours Is The Kingdom
  44. Yours Is The Kingdom (Traducao)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs RE - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -