I'll Be Ready Lyrics

Hikaru Utada Lyrics I'll Be Ready

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I'll Be Ready

by Hikaru Utada. Buy album CD: This Is The One

You always call me up
Ask me out or get me up
I'm always out of time
Seems like i have to call a magical rhyme

If you call me up real early
I'll be ready
Waiting for you
If you don't really care bout me
I'll be ready
To be hurt

Ooooooooooooo oo
You know when i take my shower
And you know you me every hour
I'll be ready

Chorus 2x

I'll definetly be ready
I hold my head up i'll be ready for you


I'll be ready

sheet music Buy Hikaru Utada sheet music
cd Buy Hikaru Utada CDs
guitar tabs Hikaru Utada guitar tabs
Album: This Is The One Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The One" CD
  1. (I'll Give) Anything But Up! [from "thanks & Giving All Year Long" Compilation]crash World [from "a
  2. A Day In The Sun
  3. A Hard New Life
  4. All Around The World
  5. Any Other Day
  6. Apple & Cinnamon
  7. Automatic, Pt. 2
  8. Beautiful Soul
  9. Between You And Me
  10. Can You See Me
  11. Can't Rain All The Time
  12. Come Back To Me
  13. Come Clean (Let The Rain Fall Down)
  14. Come Clean (Remix 2005)
  15. Crash
  16. Crash World
  17. Danger
  18. Dirty Desire
  19. Do You Want Me?
  20. Down Santa Clause Lane
  21. Everything (Oh Yeah)
  22. Fly
  23. Girl In The Band
  24. Gone Away
  25. Haters
  26. Have A Nice Life
  27. Have A Nice Life, Baby
  28. Holiday
  29. Home Alown
  30. I Am- Typed By Heart
  31. I Can't Wait
  32. I Can't Wait ( Remix)
  33. I Decide
  34. I'll Be Ready
  35. I'll Give Anything But Up!
  36. I'm Gonna Love You
  37. Invisible Dream
  38. Jericho
  39. Jericho (Remix 2005)
  40. Jericho (Remix 2005) [collector's Edition]fly
  41. Joy To The World
  42. Leader Of The Pack
  43. Let Me Know
  44. Little Voice
  45. Love Is A Battlefield
  46. Material Girl
  47. Material Girls
  48. Me Muero
  49. My Generation
  50. My Generation [Bonus Track]
  51. My Generation [bonus Track]album: "most Wanted" (2005)wake Up
  52. Now You Know
  53. Now You Know [from "a Cinderella Story" Soundtrack]the Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
  54. On & On
  55. One In This World
  56. Open Up About Love
  57. Outer Space (Unlimited)
  58. Party Up (Remix)
  59. Play With Fire (Richard Vission Remix) (Radio Edit)
  60. Poppin'
  61. Raise Your Voice-someone's Watching Over Me
  62. Reach Out
  63. Rock This World
  64. Rock This World (Remix 2005)
  65. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  66. Someones Watching Over Me
  67. Stand Out
  68. Stay With Me
  69. Stranger
  70. Supergirl
  71. Supergirl [collector's Edition]party Up (Dance Remix) [collector's Edition]
  72. Taking My Money Back
  73. Tell Me A Story (About The Night Before)
  74. The Getaway
  75. The Girl Can Rock (Remix 2005)
  76. The Last Song
  77. The Math
  78. The Siamese Cat Song
  79. The Tide Is High
  80. The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
  81. This One (Crying Like A Child)
  82. Tiki Tiki Room
  83. Try Your Hardest
  84. Underneath This Smile
  85. Us Against The World
  86. Wake Up (corrected!)
  87. Wanted
  88. We Are Siamese
  89. What Dreams Are Made Of
  90. What Dreams Are Made Of (Ballad Version)
  91. What I Feel About You
  92. Who That's Girl?
  93. Who's That Girl (acoustic Version)
  94. Who's That Girl? (acoustic)
  95. Who's That Girl? (Acoustic) [collector's Edition]mr. James Dean
  96. Whos That Girl?
  97. Why Not
  98. Why Not (Album Version)
  99. Why Not (Remix 2005)
  100. Why Not(Mcmix)
  101. With Love
  102. With Love (Richard Vission Remix)
  103. Working It Out
  104. You Got It


Song words / lyrics from This Is The One album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -