Hips And Makers Lyrics

Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset Lyrics Hips And Makers

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hips And Makers

by Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. Buy album CD: Mies & Nainen

Rocking on the ocean
Sucking up the sea
Every bird flies over me
We have hips and makers
We have a good time
I married a boxer to keep me from fighting
I married a brewer to keep me from drinking
We have a good time
They keep me dancing
Finally it's alright
It's alright

sheet music Buy Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset sheet music
cd Buy Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset CDs
guitar tabs Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset guitar tabs
Album: Mies & Nainen (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mies & Nainen" CD
  1. Aching For You
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Baseball Field
  4. Cartoons
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. Cold Water Coming
  7. Gazebo Tree
  8. Gut Pageant
  9. Heaven
  10. Hips And Makers
  11. Hope
  12. Houdini Blues
  13. Jesus Christ
  14. Like You
  15. Pale
  16. Rock Candy Brains
  17. Shake
  18. Sinkhole
  19. Some Catch Flies
  20. Stained
  21. Särö
  22. Teeth
  23. The Cuckoo
  24. The Letter
  25. Tuesday Night


Song words / lyrics from Mies & Nainen album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -