All the pretty horses Lyrics

Hem Lyrics All the pretty horses

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All the pretty horses

by Hem. Buy album CD: No Word From Tom

Hush-a-bye, don't you cry
Go to sleep-y, little baby.
When you wake you shall have a cake
All the pretty little horses.

sheet music Buy Hem sheet music
cd Buy Hem CDs
guitar tabs Hem guitar tabs
Album: No Word From Tom (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Word From Tom" CD
  1. All the pretty horses
  2. Rainy night in georgia
  3. Radiation vibe
  4. The present
  5. Cincinnati traveler
  6. Betting on trains
  7. So. central rain
  8. Tennessee waltz
  9. Sailor
  10. Eveningland (instrumental)
  11. Idle (the rabbit song)
  12. Crazy arms
  13. Oh no
  14. All that i'm good for
  15. The city and the traveler
  16. Lazy eye
  17. The beautiful sea
  18. The golden day is dying


Song words / lyrics from No Word From Tom album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -