Foretelling The Raven Age Lyrics

Heathen Foray Lyrics Foretelling The Raven Age

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Foretelling The Raven Age

by Heathen Foray. Buy album CD: This Is The Call

Foretelling the Raven Age
Rids my heart of the rage
Cleanse the lands of Christian ways
Born again the Heathen days

For countless moons they pound below
Hammer of Gods ascend then fall
Bringing storm, frost, ice and snow
A sign for us to prepare for war

And then the sun will cease to shine
Blackness perpetual, ignites the sky
All man-made religion dies
Upon the hill the Raven Cries

After the war the north winds blow
The blankets of ice begins to thaw
Those that survived now all know
What is a God, the one true force

sheet music Buy Heathen Foray sheet music
cd Buy Heathen Foray CDs
guitar tabs Heathen Foray guitar tabs
Album: This Is The Call (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The Call" CD
  1. Am I Worth It
  2. Back When It Was
  3. Brannigan's Special Ale
  4. Change
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. Courage Knows No Bounds
  7. Dance In The Circle
  8. Elaborate Lives
  9. Flesh Against The Thorn
  10. He Touched Me
  11. How Many Ways
  12. How Many Ways - Heather Headley, Vybz Kartel
  13. I Didn't Mean To
  14. I Wish I Wasn't
  15. I Wish I Wasn't (Grammy Nominees 2004 Version)
  16. If It Wasn't For Your Love
  17. In My Mind
  18. Losing You
  19. Love Will Find A Way
  20. March Of Cambreadth (Feat. The Wicked Tinkers)
  21. Me Time
  22. Midsummer
  23. Only The Music
  24. Rain
  25. Rain - Heather Headley, Shaggy
  26. Shattered Glass
  27. Smoke Filled Pictures
  28. The Colddrake
  29. The Letter
  30. The Past Is Another Land
  31. Tomorrow I Leave For Battle
  32. Unto Us A Child Is Born
  33. Wait A Minute
  34. What's Not Being Said
  35. Windrider Unchained
  36. Wolfen One
  37. Call To Arms
  38. A Summer's Tale
  39. Path Of The Warrior
  40. Unearther
  41. Foretelling The Raven Age
  42. Into Foray
  43. Heathen Battlecry


Song words / lyrics from This Is The Call album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -