Hayley Westenra Lyrics

Hayley Westenra Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hayley Westenra

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Paradiso (2011)
CD Album  Winter Magic (2009)
CD Album  Hayley Sings Japanese Songs (2008)
CD Album  Celtic Treasure (2007)
CD Album  Treasure (2007)
CD Album  Odyssey (2005)
CD Album  Odyssey (UK Version) (2005)
CD Album  Pure (2004)
CD Album  My Gift To You (2002)
CD Album  Hayley Westenra (2001)
CD Album  Walking In The Air (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
CD Album  Other Songs L - L
Album: Paradiso (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paradiso" CD
  1. Amalia Por Amor
  2. Cinema Paradiso
  3. Da Quel Sorriso Che Non Ride Piu
  4. Deborah's Theme
  5. Gabriel's Oboe
  6. Here's To You
  7. La Califfa
  8. Malena
  9. Metti Una Sera A Cena
  10. Mezione Di Musica
  11. Once Upon A Time In The West
  12. Per Natale
  13. The Edge Of Love
  14. Would He Know Me Now
Album: Winter Magic (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winter Magic" CD
  1. The Little Road To Bethlehem
  2. Carol Of The Bells
  3. Christmas Song, The (chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. Veni Veni Emmanuel
  5. Silent Night
  6. Christmas Morning
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. River
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Corpus Christi Carol
  11. All With You
  12. The Coventry Carol
  13. Winter's Dream
  14. Peace Shall Come
Album: Hayley Sings Japanese Songs (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hayley Sings Japanese Songs" CD
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Dogwood Flower (Hanamizuki)
  3. Snowflower (Yuki No Hana)
  4. White Colour Is For Lovers
  5. I Am A Thousand Winds
  6. Blooming Flower
  7. Nada Sousou
  8. Wings To Fly
  9. Yearbook Photo
  10. Time
  11. I Believe
  12. Shiroi Iro Ha Kobito No Iro
Album: Celtic Treasure (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Celtic Treasure" CD
  1. Let me lie
  2. Scarborough fair
  3. Shenandoah
  4. Summer fly
  5. Whispering hope
  6. Danny boy
  7. Summer rain
  8. The last rose of summer
  9. One fine day
  10. Sonny
  11. The water is wide
  12. Melancholy interlude
  13. Abide with me
Album: Treasure (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Treasure" CD
  1. Let me lie
  2. Le notte del silenzio
  3. Shenandoah
  4. Whispering hope
  5. Summer rain
  6. Danny boy
  7. One fine day
  8. Santa lucia
  9. The heart worships
  10. E pari ra
  11. Sonny
  12. Summer fly
  13. Melancholy interlude
  14. Bist du bei mir
  15. Abide with me
  16. Nada sousou
Album: Odyssey (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Odyssey" CD
  1. Prayer
  2. Never saw blue
  3. Dell'amore non si sa
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Ave maria (caccini)
  6. Both sides now
  7. What you never know (won't hurt you)
  8. May it be
  9. Quanta qualia
  10. Bachianas brasileiras no.5 aria (cantilena)
  11. She moves through the fair
  12. I say grace
  13. My heart belongs to you
  14. You Are Water
Album: Odyssey (UK Version) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Odyssey (UK Version)" CD
  1. Prayer
  2. Dell'amore Non Si Sa
  3. Never Saw Blue
  4. Ave Maria (Caccini)
  5. What You Never Know (Won't Hurt You)
  6. Quanta Qualia
  7. Both Sides Now
  8. May It Be
  9. Bachianas Brasileiras No.5 Aria (Cantilena)
  10. Bridal Ballad
  11. Mists Of Islay
  12. O Mio Babbino Caro
  13. Laudate Dominum
  14. Wiegenlied
  15. She Moves Through The Fair
  16. Dido's Lament

sheet music Buy Hayley Westenra Sheet Music
cd Buy Hayley Westenra CDs
guitar tabs Hayley Westenra Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -