Sputink Stan Lyrics

Hawkwind Lyrics Sputink Stan

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sputink Stan

by Hawkwind. Buy album CD: Other Songs SLE - Z

They call me Spunik Stan
I view the Earth from a garbage can
I'm in Earth's orbit
It's a junk yard, man
It's just a job
I'm the satellite junk man
They call me Sputnik Stan
Spaceways maintenance man
I see a satellite about to fade
Got to collect
Weigh it in, and get paid
My name's Stan
I've been commissioned
By the alien Federation
To collect all thos junk
Floating around in space
So don't you go nicking it
Cause it's all mine

sheet music Buy Hawkwind sheet music
cd Buy Hawkwind CDs
guitar tabs Hawkwind guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs SLE - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs SLE - Z" CD
  1. Sleep Of A Thousand Tears (Live)
  2. Solitary Mind Games
  3. Some People Never Die
  4. Song Of The Swords
  5. Space Is Deep
  6. Sputink Stan
  7. Standing At The Edge
  8. Star Cannibal
  9. Starflight
  10. T.V. Suicide
  11. Ten Seconds Of Forever
  12. The Age Of The Micro Man
  13. The Awakening
  14. The Demented Man
  15. The Demise
  16. The Golden Void Part II
  17. The Only Ones
  18. The Phenomenon Of Luminosity
  19. The War I Survived
  20. The War I Survived (Live)
  21. The Watcher
  22. The Wizard Blew His Horn
  23. Time We Left This World Today
  24. Trans-Dimensional Man
  25. Treadmill
  26. Uncle Sam's On Mars
  27. Urban Guerrilla
  28. Utopia 84
  29. Virgin Of The World
  30. Wage War
  31. Warriors
  32. Wastelands Of Sleep
  33. Web Weaver
  34. Welcome To The Future
  35. Wheels
  36. Wings
  37. Xenomorph
  38. You Know You're Only Dreaming
  39. You Shouldn't Do That
  40. You'd Better Believe It
  41. Zarozinia


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs SLE - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -